
saltydawg_38

27 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm Adam. I just moved back to LA after...

In his own words

Hello, I'm Adam. I just moved back to LA after living in Minneapolis for the last 4 years. I just graduated graduate school and received my Doctor of Chiropractic Degree. I immediately packed up my place to move back before the winter really hit. 3 winters was enough for me. I will probably end up wearing a t-shirt for most of the LA winter. The next 5 months will still be 50 degrees warmer compared to Minnesota. I started with match in Minneapolis due to the fact that almost all my time was spent in the books, but now that I am back, I figured I would give it a shot out here. I am always up for expanding the circle of friends and meeting new people. I consider myself a hardworking, honest, and dependable person. Something that I look for in a match. I try to be an active person when the busy schedule permits. Much of my time these days is spent taking my pooch out for walks or hikes. She's too good to me. Always a road trip partner. Every time I write on this, I feel like I'm writing for a job application. Anything you want to know just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

7 year old Lab/Mastiff/Rott mix named LIly. (Not as big as I thought she would be, only 70 lbs)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There is not to just one spot I frequently visit. A good dog park is always nice, Santa Cruz, CA, Local Brewery/Tap room, the beach, Staples Center

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Going to sporting events, especially when my favorite teams are playing, BBQs, the beach, Hanging with my pup, Miscellaneous facts, sarcastic stories

For fun

Sporting events, going to sports chiropractic seminars, taking tours of brewery's, relaxing or going out with friends. Testing my patience, playing sports (played college rugby), checking out the scene of a new place. Comedy-open mic/shows

Last read

I am a big fan of reading Chiropractic Journals, Books on Celtic times, Medieval times, American wars etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sports Chiropractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral