
sweetjennirie

33 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just looking for that someone to show me that chilvary is not dead!!

In her own words

i am on here because i am a single mom and i dont have the freedom of going too many places too often to meet someone and my spontaneous side is compromised. whoever i date needs to understand and respect that first and foremost. im a tomboy but i look like a girly girl, my 4 favorite things are poker, football sushi and red wine. im a huge goof and a dork at heart, my heart is huge and knows no limits, i am the girly girl next door who isnt afraid to get dirty, let my hair down and has a little wild side, im a free spirit. im looking for that balance. a smart, driven, motivated intelligent funny man who is a gentlemen and romantic yet strong and a manly man, one who can carry a conversation about politics or religon (which i love studying) and a conversation with substance but can also be a total goof and can tell jokes and recite cheesy movie lines until i have tears in my eyes. sense of humor is huge for me! a man who really knows how to make a woman feel like a lady. makes me feel wanted and desired and beautiful. looks, attraction, passion and chemistry are important to me. if you smell good then extra brownie points i love cologne and i think scents can create memories. someone whos fun, free spirited and an emotionally healthy and respectable, stable person. I was born and raised in northern ca, east bay however i ventured to southern ca, orange county (newport beach to be exact) for 3 years and i was spoiled being that close to the beach everyday and i miss the sound of the waves, im pretty sure my wardrobe consisted of a bikini and flip flops! i have been back in northern ca since 09. I am independent and can take care of myself however i wouldnt mind feeling like a princess for a day here and there, i love surprises and cute things that require thought, im a rare mixture of an extremist, explorer and a total homebody. I've climed Mt. Katahdin which is part of the famous Appalachian Trail, I've gone level 5 white water river rafting in the Penobscot River in the beautiful state of maine, if it's sunny then you can find me outside, I love the outdoors. I love road trips and get aways to new random places that I've never been to before. I love concerts, live music and outdoor festivals, if I'm not out tapping into my explorer side then I'm doing something more laid back like sitting at a poker table i play on a weekly basis, im pretty darn good ;) or cooking and sipping on some good wine. I love people watching and walking around farmers markets, I'm all over the board. I can go out for a night on the town and go dancing, or cuddle up for a movie night in one of those oh so attractive snuggies. I'm pretty much game for anything. i am obsessed with lemons and dont go a day without them, i drink lemon water 24 7 literally to me its my coffee, i love documentaries and if im up late you'll catch me watching poker after dark, or anything about real estate or remodeling or investing in income properties (hgtv!) although i dont id like to soon, i like to stay up late when the rest of the world is sleeping, i talk alot and fast, if im quiet im either sick, tired, thinking, or somethings wrong, my mom is my best friend and my grandma is my hero shes lived to be 95 and still played poker and was married to my grandpa for 72 years thats right thats not a typo 72!! ... that pretty much sums me up. at the end of this i would love to have found the one who takes my breathe away but who knows! ps if you can tell me what movie this line is from then you'll totally score extra points!- big gulps huh? ...(pause)....welp see yah later!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

i rescued a pittbull mix little girl about 8 years ago and she has been the sweetest thing ever since!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sf, l.a, orange county, new york, maine, florida. any beach or lake, any outdoor festivals, anywhere with a beautiful view, any good hole in the wall family diners, dive bars, live music, and any really good sushi restaurants :)

Favorite things

bbq's, sushi, poker, and good wine! i love anything funny whether its stand up, funny movies at home or comedy clubs,, i love road trips and being outdoors and discovering new places - entourage sons of anarchy hgtv, im a sucker for reality tv lol

For fun

i love poker, sushi, and football. i enjoy live music, concerts, road trips, festivals, the water, running, red wine, cooking, bbqing, the outdoors, ufc, stand up comedy and comedy clubs, dive bars, documentaries, sporting events, casinos, camping

Last read

hey i totally read the articles in playboy too! its ok i get it! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
medical student and poker player
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im a mutt, italian and spanish mostly with some english and greek
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i believe in being a good person and doing good for others
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
medical trade/technical school