Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DCDrummerNick

29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't go out looking for happiness, bring it with you

In his own words

Perhaps this is the part where you take out your check list and start ticking off boxes as you go through the profile. Well, let's speed up the process :) Here's a few random things about me: - I'm left-handed but I do everything right-handed except write - I enjoy assembling IKEA furniture - I recently started composing music for theater and film - Thumbs up to Foreign and Indy films - I've lived in DC long enough to not need a GPS - I refuse to admit to people that I like Taylor Swift - I've eaten an endangered specie (please don't tell PETA!) - I work for a humanitarian organization that sends me to cool places around the world - I've ridden a camel and an elephant - Bacon - I don't watch TV except for Shark Week and Football - I'm training for the Marine Corps Marathon and play rugby when time permits - I have a school boy crush on Hilary Clinton - I'm "Culturally Catholic" (if you can figure that out) If you think we can get along or if any of these sound interesting to you, shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

A pet elephant would be nice

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

H st., Adams Morgan, anywhere that has a lively atmosphere

Favorite things

Hiking, running, beaches, traveling, relaxing, exploring DC, hunting for exotic food and hoping I don't eat anything poisonous.

For fun

I'm an outdoor movie and festival junkie.

Last read

Grad school ruined reading for me, I did so much of it I'm traumatized. I'm currently seeking help to get myself to read for recreation once more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hopeless Humanitarian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
If you can guess which country I'm from you get a prize.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Being a "Jedi" of course this is serious
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA in Trying to Save the World