
MegH2486

28 year old woman | Winfield, KS, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Every passing moment is a chance to turn it all around.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who will make me laugh and just have a good time with. I am pretty busy with school and work (I teach preschool special education) so that someone needs to be flexible with me! I love my work and spend a majority of my time planning or thinking about what I can do to improve my classroom. Lame, I know! I like to go out and see movies or concerts whenever I can. I am looking for someone who will be there when I need them, but also has their own life. I enjoy going out occasionally with friends, but prefer to hang out at home, watch a movie or play games with friends. The person I am looking for has to have a great personality and make me laugh, as I can be pretty silly at times- being a teacher does that to you! I love going to sporting events. I am a big Royals baseball fan, Chiefs and of course, MIZZOU! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a golden retriever. That is my dream dog, but with how busy I am I don't think it would be fair to be away so long, so having someone to share it with would be great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Overland Park so I enjoy going back there and hanging out with friends just going to bars and catching up.

College

Emporia State University, Emporia, KS

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music - primarily country. I like shows like American Idol, Amazing Race, The Office, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Chelsea Lately, After Lately. America's Funniest Home Videos

For fun

I love to go to the movies when I am not working or taking college courses. I like to go out with friends and to the bars occasionally.

Last read

Currently reading the Janet Evanovich series. Just finished the Hunger Games trilogy which are great! I am always up for a great book to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool special educatin.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from ESU with a BS in Elementary Education and am now going back to get my Early Childhood Masters.