Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phipo83

31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After spending 6 years in Ohio for graduate...

In his own words

After spending 6 years in Ohio for graduate school, I am thrilled to be in Denver now. I moved here for my dream job a couple of years ago and the fact that Denver offers an amazing quality of life with tons of opportunities for outdoor activities is just the icing on the cake. I would describe myself as an ambitious and driven goofball. I frequently laugh about myself and what's happening in the world. My academic career is very important to me and I am looking for somebody who understands and accepts that. That said, I also feel that a good work-life balance is essential and I try to keep my interests as broad as possible. Being from Austria, I enjoy hiking, skiing, and pretty much anything that has to do with water. While visiting Austria this summer I got to join a few of my former teammates from my rowing club for a 3-day rowing tour down the Danube river. I can tell you, this was a pretty scenic but slow way of travel ... but the journey is the reward ;) Although I've traveled quite a bit, there are still so many places that I would like to visit in the US and abroad. In the next couple of years I definitely want to (re)visit New Orleans to experience Mardi Gras again. I think that having dreams and ambitions in life is essential. Fortunately I know pretty well what I want to do with my future and I am looking for somebody who has found an answer to that question as well. I am looking for a woman with her own opinions, dreams and ambitions, a good sense of humor, and a sense of family. I am looking for something meaningful that could lead to something long term.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For nightlife I prefer places where people can actually talk, enjoy good company and have a few drinks.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to and discussing with interesting people ... which means I could spend hours with somebody that has something to say and does not hold back with his/her opinion.

For fun

I try to keep my body and mind fit. Before I came to the US, I was in the Austrian National Rowing team. Now I try to keep myself fit with lifting and cardio several times a week.

Last read

academic journals, The Closing of the American Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was positively surprised how religious the US feels. A friend of mine introduced me to a non-denominational church and I enjoy attending services there to help me grow in my faith.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've defended my dissertation and graduated with a PhD a while ago.