Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eurochic007

37 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles of Tampa, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mesmerize me with your mind, enchant me with your adventures, and captivate me with your open heart"...

In her own words

Hi! I just recently moved to San Francisco Bay Area from Tampa, Fl. I fell in love with the city when I was here for an app conference in Feb. 2014. In July(5 months later) I packed my two suitcases, shipped my car, locked up my house in Tampa, and decided to go on the most amazing adventure of my life…with nothing but a dream. I have met some incredible people along this journey and I hope to soon meet my soul mate, my best friend, and partner in life. Someone who has the same interests, values, and zest for life. I have a feeling he is here somewhere.... A little about myself: I am originally from Romania, but don’t worry I don’t need a visa. I am a geek in disguise, I love fashion as much as I love technology and new gadgets. Traveling is one of my greatest passions. I love meeting new people, sharing life stories with strangers, and experiencing different cultures. I enjoy the beach, boating/sailing, hiking, yoga, camping in an RV(just kidding- I love the outdoors), art galleries, networking events, concerts, fashion shows, and charity events for children. Once in a while I will get inspired to whip up something from a Bon Appetit magazine(this is where you should have a recording of “taste great hunny” programmed on your mobile device...just in case). I miss spending quality time with my family and friends in Fl, but I am looking forward to one day having a family of my own. As for work, I am an IT Consultant and entrepreneur. In 2011 I opened up an online digital coupon company called Keencoupons that I've been trying to get off the ground (my main reason for moving to the Bay Area), and for my personality, I'll let you decide... :) What I’m looking for in a guy: Someone who has a great outlook on life, who is super intelligent, kind, compassionate, spontaneous, and makes me laugh. He should have strong family values and know the true meaning of unconditional love. A charismatic gentleman who is respectful to me and others. I prefer tall fit guys under the age of 42, business professional, with a unique style…who likes to have fun but is looking to ultimately settle down. *** If you do not hear back from me, please do not take it personal. I know exactly what I'm looking for and I wish you the best of luck in finding your match***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all of Europe, but my favorite places are Rome/Italy and the Greek Islands. I also enjoyed Paris and Barcelona. Dubai and Thailand are next on my list...hopefully my match loves to travel..:)

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Coffee, sushi, organic, yoga, flowers, nature, weekend getaways, spending time with family and friends,experimental cooking, being outdoors on the water/beach, rainy days so I can curl up on the couch with a good book...and make it a cheat day.

Last read

I read many manuals for work and enjoy books on personal growth, psychology, history of art, symbolism, religion..etc. I'm currently working on two books and hope one day to get them published. My favorite authors Paulo Coelho and Deepak Chopra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consultant / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Romania but I've been in the US for over 20yrs...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 degrees; Computer Graphics and Interactive Media, MIS, and minor in Psychology.