Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

champkerr

43 year old woman | Raeford, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Truely Blessed!!

In her own words

Let me start off by saying that I love life and I am truely blessed. I am in the Military and I love my career. I am easy going, and enjoy the beautiful things in life and the world. I enjoy quiet nights at home watching a movie, but I also enjoy going to a movie. If I could go to a movie every weekend I would. My week consists of working and working out. I have been in the Fayetteville area almost two years. I decided to this online thing to see what it had to offer, I dont go to clubs and most of my time lately is spent at work or in the gym. I am independent and dont need a man, but would like one to enjoy a movie or out to eat. I am not looking to jump into just anything, and would like to start off with conversation and friends. I dont have time for drama, and believe me guys, men bring it too. I dont like to argue and dont get angry over simple things. I dont bring my work home, meaning if I get irritated at work, dont mean I will be irritated at home. I de-compress on my drive home. I enjoy cooking, if I have someone to cook for. I dont cook as much as I used to, so now I cook not to starve (although I think if I lived off the fat of the land it would be a long while before I starved). I love to have fun, and laugh. Must have a sense of humor!! Also I would like to meet someone who has an understanding that I am in the military and sometimes, I have to work late or work a weekend. If you have took the time to read this, than I want to thank you. Stay blessed!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a beautiful white German Shepard and her name is Kiki. Now that the kids are grown its just her and I.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new foods, but lately Sushi seems to be the favorite. I dont go to bars or clubs, but am willing to try new things. One place I would like to go on vacation is to the Bahamas.

College

Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

I love almost all colors, so I dont have a favorite, but if had to pick any color, it would be purple. My favorite author is Dannielle Steele, favorite TV shows is any CSI, and The Mentalist.

For fun

I like to watch movies in the comfort of my home. I also like to go to the movies. I like to do things at a spur of a moment, and sometimes I like to have things planned. It all depends on the day and time.

Last read

I read a lot of Love Stories, and I mostly read when I am flying somewhere, relaxing, or when I just feel like getting away in a story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My lifestyle has been working, schools, and my children. Now my kids are grown, still school, and not so much work, but I still work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
I grew up in New Mexico, but moved away and joined the Military. So I've traveled a lot. Now I'm ready to put roots down and live in one spot, but still travel for a vacation, and when I deploy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Ive just recently moved to North Carolina, and have not found a church yet, but I am looking.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral