
jrs426

32 year old man | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Here goes nothing

In his own words

I'm originally from a small town in Northern Wisconsin so I enjoy spending time outdoors. My favorite thing to do as of late is to hike in the woods with my dog - I guess you could say it's my form of meditation. I absolutely love music - especially soul, jazz, blues, reggae, and world music - and I like to go to concerts whenever I can. I have to admit that I am a pretty big Green Bay Packers fan and I usually spend my Sundays in the fall/winter watching them and the rest of the NFL. I've traveled a lot and I like to do so when my schedule and budget allows. Some of my favorite places are Maui, Costa Rica, and The Caribbean. The place I visit the most however is the Bayfield Peninsula on the south shore of Lake Superior. When I'm there, I like to spend time with my old friends and enjoy the lake. I guess you could say that I'm easy going - I like to dress casually, live simply and I try to enjoy the little things in life. I know everyone says this, but I am looking for someone to share the good times and bad times. A friend and a partner. Someone to teach me new things and share new experiences with. They would have to be kind, laid back, open minded, and have a good sense of humor. Loving the outdoors, music, and dogs would be a bonus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old American Bulldog named Bella

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Dakota Jazz Club, First Ave, The Cedar Cultural Center, The Happy Gnome, Red Stag, Butcher and the Boar, The Bulldog, Lebanon Hills Regional Park, Bayfield, Washburn and Ashland, Wisconsin

College

Northland College, Ashland, WI

Favorite things

The Outdoors and Nature, Music, Walking my dog, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Simpsons, HBO, Movies by Tarantino and the Cohen Bros., Watching Football and Soccer

For fun

Landscaping, Traveling, Camping, Hiking, Canoeing/Kayaking, Snowshoeing, Scuba Diving, Nature Photography, Listening to and searching for good music, Seeing live music, Spending time with family and friends.

Last read

A Wolf Called Romeo by Nick Jans



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nursery Grower
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in History