
TXJPR79

35 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 150 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's fly to the beach and have coffee. It's to cold here! Sounds like a good first date.

In his own words

A few friends suggested I try online dating and I thought it might be a good idea. I just wanted to find someone to go skydiving with but that might limit my search criteria. Me-- I am at a great place in life! I have three beautiful children, 2 boys and 1 girl. I try and spend as much time with all three as I can. They keep me grounded and balanced in life. Nothing motivates me more than providing a healthy, protected, and loving life for them! My youngest is 8, so I am far from the toddler days. I have a well established career. I have been in banking for over a decade. I get to work out of my house. I manage a staff of 5 sales reps that live and work across the east coast. I am fortunate to have the best job in the world!! I get to travel on occasion. I just go back from NYC and Miami to name a couple places. I have a great family. My brother lives up here in Minneapolis. I am originally from Texas. Most of my family is still fighting the heat down in Dallas ;) I don't get to see my family more than a handful of times a year but I am very family oriented. My friends would describe me as determined, goal oriented, (very funny), sarcastic, athletic, and very loyal. As I take a look at what I have shared above, the only thing left is my partner in crime. I want to share the things I am blessed with in life with this mystery woman! if you would like to know more, send me an email You-- I am just as turned on with physical appearance as I am with a great personality. If you can make me laugh, you will steal my heart ;) I like a girl who is active and exercises. It is not unlike me to want to travel on the weekend, so you must enjoy traveling :) Easy going Independent Doesn't mind an evening in with a movie Great smile Can hold an intelligent conversation Most of all, when we spend time together hours can pass and it seems like minutes!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Mini Schnauzer 12 years old. She thinks she is one of the kids

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crave, Seven rooftop, West End, Uptown, Calhoun for exercise and walking on the ice.

College

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Traveling, The Daily Show, Sports, laughing, drinking coffee while the sun comes up, walking the beach in Florida or California, NYC for a show and sightseeing.

For fun

Sporting events play all kinds of sports movie night restaurant or bar openings hole in the wall restaurant or pub dancing with my lady ;) walks around the lake trips to the ocean..walks on the beach

Last read

A few profiles on Match.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I basically sell BillPay to Corporations....I have the best job in the world!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S.B.A. in Finance