
E_E_1941

73 year old woman | Jackson, WY, USA | Seeking men 68-80 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is a new phase of life and I am excited to think of relishing all the richness together.

In her own words

Wyoming has been my destination place since I was a child. My family vacationed in the parks. I knew then that when my life's responsibilities had diminished I would live her. I am a gentle, nature loving woman. Living not just close but in the wildness of our area completes me. And now I would love to expand my life with companionship and partnership. I do have a vital family life. But they no longer rely on me. I have a delicious sense of personal freedom, I am not craving my youth. And do nothing to make myself look lounger. I embrace getting older and I love seeing in Jackson old people who are not old!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

Loving animals is very much a part of my nature. I now satisfy that within me by walking the dogs from the Adoption Center and volunteering at the Raptor Center in Wilson. The Raptors are my passionate interest right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am an outdoor person. If it is outside and beautiful and quiet then that is the best possible for me.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I got tired of TV....I do enjoy Netflix, many great movies that never hit the theaters. Reading mysteries. Sharing life with my very dear friends and family. Knitting with beautiful yarns. Cooking simple foods. The sweet ordinary pleasures of life.

For fun

I would love to ride again. I have spent much time on horseback. Riding, ranching, fishing in this beauty..WOW! Life in perfection. The sweetest moments of life have been the deep. quiet. sometimes silent sharing of time and space.

Last read

anything by Louise Penny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a small, informal people oriented practice. I am also an occasional author. I have a few books on self help published. Nothing spectacular... I work because I love it.....I am very lucky.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My ancestors came from all over the British Isles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am filled with faith. Life is filled with meaning and beauty and most people are filled with courage and generosity. .I appreciate a desire to give back to life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Education is a wonderful thing. And I value it tremendously but I would never want to limit my friends based on their level of education. I value authenticity,a true lack of both pretense and entitlement. But most of all a man who loves to laugh!