Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

trev9584

34 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Mesa, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love a good sense of humor, especially the...

In his own words

I love a good sense of humor, especially the kind that can laugh at themselves without hesitation and are not "above" anyone else. I dig that. Women that'll try anything once are the kind that I find intriguing, if you like to just go with the flow and have fun, we're compatible. I have a responsible side, I'm working on starting a business. I've got all my financials in order, so in that area, It's important that my other half has that under control. I listen to everything from Alt-J, Avicii, Oakenfold and Rudimental to Sublime to Zorba's Dance, I can enjoy country but I don't listen to it regularly simply because I have so many other favorites, please forgive me :-). Spontaneity is golden and it provides the rush I need when I've had a rough week or just want to spice things up a bit. Let's go to San Diego, pack your bags I'll pick you up in an hour. Vegas, cool, I'll book the rooms, we'll leave early in the am and be there just in time for lunch and pool time/happy hour. Yes, that means a road trip, I love road trips. On that note, a random trip to go hiking somewhere new and camp for a few days is the ultimate adventure for me. One example is a four day trip to Havasupai. 10 miles into the Grand Canyon and one of the most beautiful places I've ever been to..... I teach English and Dutch courses on the side because teaching is rewarding and knowing other languages is important. I've lived in Europe for the last 7 years and just got back April 2013. right after I graduated H.S. I moved to Brazil for two years. I've lived (not traveled) in Florence (Italy) , Prague, Gent, Belgium (4.5 years) and Corfu, Greece among other places. Education is important to me, I love learning and can really never get enough. I love talking about culture, travel, business and life in general. I'll be honest though, I've been out of the country so long I'm far behind any sports topics, even though I've been trying desperately to catch up. When it comes down to it, I work hard so I can play hard. Would it be appropriate at this point to say, "This is me in a nutshell"? Say hello and something that will make me smile. I always return the favor. ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love dogs, I'd love to have a pet white tiger no matter how unrealistic that is. I also think that Eclectus parrots are the most beautiful birds on the planet. Or just own a zoo, that would be much easier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chandler (i.e. Coach and Willes,) Four Peaks Brewery, Postino's and any other place where people are talking and laughing.

Favorite things

I love camping and hiking although I don't get to do them as often as I'd like. I watch movies but not much T.V. I love cooking but going out is a fun change every once in awhile.

For fun

Hiking, exercising, swimming, outside stuff, and a movie in the evening.

Last read

Oh nothing too interesting, "The Principles of Brewing Science". I like stephen king and koontz but haven't picked up one in *shame* awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Freelance Graphic Designer, ESL teacher and Full time Trusted Agent for an Biometric Analysis company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Management