
HowardRoark1983

31 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuinely optimistic. If you look for the good in things, you'll be sure to find it.

In his own words

I'm a Midwestern guy who finished school and took a little longer to grow up. I love appreciating beautiful things in this world, and enjoy being around other pleasant people. I love getting involved with causes and have a strong family foundation. I'm looking for a girl who wants to have dinner and a movie, go to museums or have a drink by the ocean. Someone who is not a party girl, but elegant and looks terrific in a party dress. I love classic movies and jazz music, and if you don't have a thorough vocabulary of the above I think it would be great to spend time sharing these passions with you. I want to find a girl who is kind, caring, gentle, funny, intelligent....and completely sincere and honest.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals but have none. I grew up on a farm where my chore was to take care of the chickens (which I disdain today as a result). We had cows, horses, goats, ducks, peacocks, dogs, cats, birds, hamsters, gerbils, fish, turtles, and rabbits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland. Ken Cinema. Muzita Bistro. Hotel Del Coronado. Native Foods. Balboa Park. Hollywood Boulevard. Ranchos North Park. Solana Beach Design District. Toma Sol Cafe.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

For fun

I'm a bit of a movie junkie. Don't watch television. I'm addicted to ebay. Love trying new restaurants. Love when I can volunteer. Love reading (though my 'to read' stack continues to grow). Enjoy attempting to cook.

Last read

I just finished "Something of Myself" by Kipling. One of my favorite books is "The Fountainhead" by Rand. I'm a sucker for any Agatha Christie book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference