
Wasabiemily

37 year old man | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Can you bewitch me... Mind, Body, and Soul?

In his own words

Hi there....hmmm how to describe myself. Not an easy task is it? I'm a pretty simple fellow, I like good food, good coffee, good movies, good music, good conversation, I love family and sports. What I'm looking for... I am attracted to women who are smart, confident, outgoing, and a touch on the sassy side. While I appreciate the tight bodies ladies-If you work on your body more than you work on your mind you're probably not for me-who wants a dumb hottie?. That body will go before that mind does. If you're into the bar club partying uptown scene we won't be a match. If you're a die hard big city/uptown gal we aren't a match-love to visit but not live. If you don't like the movie Nacho Libre then we def aren't a match. If your week is ruined when the cowboys lose-we are a match. If you are foodie-we are a match. If you know what farm to table means-we are a match. If the food network is one of your top fav stations we are a match. If you think Central Market and WholeFoods are God's gift to the metroplex, we are a match. If you love Jesus-we are a match. If you love helping and serving others-we are a match. If you are looking for the perfect man-we are not a match. If you think you're the perfect woman-we are not a match. If you like dogs...we are match...My goal in life is to be the best follower of Christ I can be, the best husband I can be, and the best father I can be....and in that order. If those sound like the top 3 goals you want in your man then by all means give me a wink and say hi. Here's to hoping this was money well spent... More interesting things about me... Top five favorite foods: Carne asada Guacamole Grilled salmon Any garlicky pasta dish Bacon!! Top five favorite movies of all time(this week at least): Gladiator Braveheart Shakespeare in Love Goodfellas Don juan Current obsessions: My jeep Malcolm Gladwell NETFLIX's House of Cards Current Game of Thrones HBO TRUE DETECTIVE THE AMERICANS ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK DOWNTON ABBEY

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Must be a dog lover!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The sun? I hear it's hot there....

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

cooking and can cook well (ladies imagine your own personal chef who also just happens to be your boo and who makes love to you just as good as he grills ;-) lol , love to grill it up outside, Wine drinks beer food and fun.That's me.Life is good, no?

For fun

Movies, read, hang at coffee shops, sports, biking, hiking, volunteer.

Last read

Im in the middle of Jack Reacher series, several biographies, and the Hannibal Lector series. Just started the G.o.T books. Very good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I is edu-me-cated.