
psu3004

38 year old woman | Fox Chapel, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kind and genuine in San Francisco.

In her own words

I'm passionate about not letting life pass me by! I work really hard and I'm making it a point to take time to smell the roses. I love to travel and experience new things. I'm also passionate about my family. I have a large family with many nieces and nephews and I love spending time with them. I like sports and I'm willing to relinquish control of the TV remote, but I'm a total girl when it comes to shopping, clothes, spa outings, etc. I'm not high maintenance or fussy, but I take care of myself and I have some reasonably high expectations when it comes to relationships. I'm looking for someone who has a mature attitude, is kind and genuine, enjoys family, life AND has their act together. I think it is important that you have a picture posted if you want a response from me. If you can check out my photos, I should be able to check out your photos as well. Fair is fair after all :) Thanks for taking the time to read and if you aren't interested in sending me an email, I truly hope you find what you are looking for. Have a nice day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I just added a puppy to my family in August. Charlie is a yorkie bichon and he has already taken over. Love him to bits!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, but I'll travel just about anywhere. I grew up east of Pittsburgh so I love Sheetz and I stop there for an MTO anytime I'm in the area.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Movies-I love the classics...Holiday Inn is my favorite. TV-History Channel. Any outdoor activities, finding money in my pocket, day spas,smell of a clean house. I like try new foods and cook, but like does not equal skill.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy traveling and spending my time with family and friends. I love to lounge by the pool in the summer. I'v recently spent some time sled riding with my nieces and nephews and forgot how much fun that can be!

Last read

Some piece of unrealistic romantic fluff or other... I generally just read for fun so anything light works for me. Home improvement, cooking magazines and books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I like my job, but I like time off work much much better.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Spanish, Hungarian and Italian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but I've lapsed. I'm more about faith than religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral