
kimberlyK1974

40 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
still hopeful....

In her own words

I am looking for that spark. That connection. I dont want to date a ton of men. I am starting to lose hope on dating sites. I am really picky, I know what I want and what I am looking for. I dont have a type as far as looks but I do have a few things that are important. I like a man that has a sense of style and must have nice teeth. If you dont smile in ANY of your pics, then most likely I wont respond. I like someone that is in good shape. No, you dont have to have a chiseled body but I do like someone that is proportionate to their height. Tall men...weakness! I am only 5'1 but a tall man is so sexy to me! Again, not a deal breaker, just things that I like. I do love sports, especially college. So this time of year you will find me watching college football on Saturdays. I have never been to Hubers and would love to go this fall. Its a must! I love concerts, having drinks with friends or trying out new restaurants in Louisville. I want to zip line at that outdoor park in KY or go to a haunted house and act like kids! Just so much to do! I have an awesome son that is 17, a senior in high school. He lives with me full time but seems to have his friends and school activities, hes already making me feel like an "empty nester". I'm a die hard Ohio State fan....I mean die hard! I also love UL Cardinals sports as well as.....gasp....the Cleveland Browns. Every year is an utter disappointment but I also hold out hope that one day.... Hoping to find someone that will be a kid at heart and has a stable career. Age is not a factor for me as long as you like to do fun things and not sit at home.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Alice is a teacup Chihuahua. She just turned 4 in October.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just came back from Puerto Rico. So romantic and loved the people there! Next time I go, it will be with a man I adore and not a girls trip :)

Favorite things

Ohio State sports (especially football), sushi, country music, alternative rock/country, concerts, road trips, sporting events

For fun

spending time with friends and my son, going to sporting events, anything fun and exciting!!

Last read

cnn.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Research and Development for a large pizza chain
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference