
Nolan82

32 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me: I moved to Upland last year after...

In his own words

About Me: I moved to Upland last year after buying my first home. Shortly after moving in I got a furry roommate named Arrow who loves going to the dog park so I try to make there every weekend. I love music, movies, sports, travel, comedy and spending time with my friends and family. I'm a big Dodgers fan and go to several games every year. I've realized recently that music compatibility is really important to me so at the risk of alienating 25% of the women reading this, if you're really into country music then it's probably not meant to be. I will venture out into the bars on a rare occasion. My travel has been limited to North America but I recently got my passport and look forward to visiting Europe in the near future. I like to take spur of the moment trips to San Diego, Vegas or the Bay Area. I can also enjoy a relaxing day at home watching Netflix. I have very mild OCD but don't worry, it just means that my DVDs have to be alphabetized and the labels have to be facing out in the fridge. I don't have to check the stove 27 times before I go to bed. As you can probably tell, I don't take myself too serious but I'm serious about the people I care about. I'm a great listener and an excellent problem solver. About You: Kind, curious, smart and a good sense of humor.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an Australian Shepard-Border Collie mix named Arrow!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Saunas, jacuzzis, the desert, and my garage in August. I can't think of any other favorite hot places but I'll add more if I think of any...

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different music but mostly indie-rock (Arcade Fire, Minus the Bear, Explosions in the Sky, Spoon, etc). I watch Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, and a few others. Sushi. Reddit. Podcasts.

For fun

I love movies and go on almost a weekly basis. There is no substitute for live music. I've been to Coachella, Lollapalooza and Austin City Limits. I'm a big baseball fan and have been to 25 of the 30 major league stadiums. I enjoy stand up comedy.

Last read

Stumbling on Happiness by Daniel Gilbert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Special Investigator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree