Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

702CRIS

41 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Money, muscles, nor tattoos make a man. A man's character is his currency and true worth.

In her own words

I'm spontaneous, affectionate and independent, funny and laugh at myself a lot because life is too short. I am an educator, love my job and grateful for the opportunity to impact a student's life. Yes, I have a very busy life but, I'm willing to make time to get to know you. You'll find me at the gym regularly because it helps me to de-stress and focus. Besides, there's nothing wrong with lifting and being in shape right? My closest friends will describe me as family oriented, caring, loyal, trustworthy and always there to lend a helping hand or an ear to listen to. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is a selfless gentleman and one who can hold an intelligent conversation with an educated Latina. I admire a man who is able to communicate, has integrity, intelligence, who is affectionate and giving and knows what he wants in life. Your values, principles and character matter more to me than your color, nationality, religion or financial status. I enjoy preparing a meal so if you know your way around the kitchen, I will be thoroughly impressed especially if you like to barbecue and know a little bit about wine. I LOVE to travel and recently obtained my passport so a spur of the moment trip is not out of the question. I will have to warn you that I'm a very independent strong woman. With this being said, if you're not scared of someone who has these qualities and is straightforward then maybe you may be my match. I would like for us to take our time to get to know each other and hopefully will lead us to a committed relationship. My highest priority in life are my two adorable, funny children (daughter 9 son 12) who are part of this "package" deal. I am a proud and dedicated parent, so you will have to be flexible and understanding of my situation. In return, I will more than make it worth your while. BTW...... Please don't contact me if you: *Don't have a (recent) picture posted. If you're hiding your face, then there's more behind you that I don't need to know. *Don't know what you want or don't know what you're looking for. Please be specific and give a detail on your responses especially if you say...."not sure"or "tell you later". If you read this far, thank you. We have some things in common already. My profile may be long but, I like clarity. I wouldn't want to waste your time and I would expect the same. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Enjoy your quest :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

In town........The District, Town Square, movie theater, various shows at the strip, baseball field (Sox fan), Out of town as long as it is anywhere relaxing and is non-work related:) I love the outdoors and being adventurous.

College

Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids, going to concerts, love all kinds of music from classical to RB. When it comes to food, I'm not picky, I love all types. I enjoy anything that involves different cultures, visiting different places, and especially art.

For fun

Love movies, hiking, going to the mountains (away from the city), concerts, and going for a ride in my car.....wherever it takes me. Love visiting California, Chicago, and Mexico. I wouldn't mind going for a bike ride......yes, I have my M class :)

Last read

I'm an avid reader. Always reading material that is either work related, health, self improvement, biographies, travel, or a non-fiction novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job. I especially enjoy doing different things and going to different places while on my extended vacations. Passport is always handy :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Made in Mexico, raised in Chicago, and now I'm enjoying the sun in Nevada.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
With God all things are possible..... I never miss J.O. on Sundays. I was raised catholic but, I believe that as long as you're a good Christian with good morals and values, this matters most than any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
From wanting to become an architect and now an educator. What can I say.......... I love both of these professions!! Enrolled back in school and currently working on my doctorate. Yes, busy but, who isn't?