Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beautiful1699

48 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NEW

In her own words

My GF suggested this site, since I work too hard and have no time to search for almost Mr. Right, the old fashion way... Lol, But I will make time for Mr. Right. I live and work in FT. Lauderdale Area and I have a great job and don’t need a man to take care of me! However, I wouldn’t mind being spoiled. (Wink) I don’t take this (dating site) too seriously, but it's fun to see what can or could happen...we'll never know until you try. I don't do the bar / lounge screen, as much as I used to. Omg, this site wants me to pour my heart out... All you have to know for now is that I am emotionally stable, smart, and can take care of myself. But would not mind for a good man to take over from time to time, "All I can say is...to know me, is to love me" If you are looking for Ms. booty call.. I'm definitely not her, seriously do not bother !!! I am looking for a man who is....Stable (in every way), Intelligent, affectionate, financially secure, confident, and have a good (HIGH) self-esteem, and who also knows what he wants and GOES AFTER IT!! ... PS: IF YOU ARE OLD ENOUGH TO BE MY DAD ...PLEASE DON'T BOTHER ME, EWW...!! (60 YRS OLD OR OLDER --DO NOT WINK OR EMAIL )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

But dont want a zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, parks, and my home.

Favorite things

watching a good movie, riding my bike, and enjoying life!

For fun

anything that doesnt involved risking my life... Lol

Last read

too busy :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a NY Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral