Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everyday I live, I gotta be ALIVE.

In his own words

Names mike. Born and raised in Las Vegas. I attend CSN. Im a wireless consultant. I have a 2 year old boxer Diesel, hes my best bud Ive raised him since he was 5 weeks old. My passion is riding. I have a streetbike and a car, so be ready to ride! I like and have tattoos. I love going out and attending events. Im VERY ambitious and optimistic. Im very persistent about what i want. I like shopping/fasion/clothes. I keep myself healthy and in shape. Im not perfect but I try hard to be MY very best. I joke around alot, i like to have fun but im serious when it is time to be. I take others feelings into consideration. Im looking for an attractive girl who is sweet and loyal. She also has to be ambitious and have goals. I dont really have a type but blonde hair blue eyes is a BONUS! I am kind of picky. I want a solid relationship where it is 50/50 and both sides never stop trying. I need someone who is going to MOTIVATE me, not stress me. Im very friendly and pretty easy to talk to. I know what I am looking for in a lady and a relationship. I DO want a girlfriend but im being very patient until I find her. Im not looking for a girl who wants what she cant have. Im looking for someone who wants to be treted like a lady, someone who was confidence and respect for herself.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old boxer named diesel. Hes my best bud and i treat him like my kid. He is a huge part of my life, hes extremely friendly and has alot of character.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

For fun

I have a passion for riding, I have a streetbike and im absolutely addicted!! You could say Im an adrenaline junkie. I also really like MMA. Mauy Thai and Jiujitsu is another hobby/passion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference