
WhatsUnique

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
About me: I am a mild mannered, compassionate...

In his own words

About me: I am a mild mannered, compassionate and curious person, looking for a long term relationship with the help of the great internets. By day I'm a computer programmer, but by night I boldly indulge in literature, philosophy, sciences and comedy, if I'm not already asleep. I deeply appreciate music. I love gathering knowledge and place more value on acquiring new experiences rather than acquiring stuff. I have traveled to a few countries and hope to visit more. ). I treasure irony and humour greatly and can make a cat laugh, or at least smile.. on good days. Or think I do. I would love to know your thoughts. 'When I'm 64' makes me want to fall in love again. In my spare time I'm trying to write a standup and an album. Looking for: I lack a partner to confide in. Somebody who is compassionate and curious by nature too. With whom I can build a relationship of trust and friendship. And if we both find each other attractive, physically and mentally. We may have a lot to talk about - from old movies to new ideas about the universe and why the wind always blows the wrong way.. or whatever you want to talk about. Unless it's raining.. But sometimes: I can run the 100 meters in under 3 seconds. I can write poetry in ancient languages and sing across three (and a half) octaves. I cook 32 course breakfasts. When not curing cancer, I'm usually practicing humility. Right? I end a lot of my sentences in prepositions but with..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Chicago Lakeside, The Loop. Istanbul Seoul India!

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.. or not. Mahler, Pink Floyd, Monty Python, South Park, Armchair Philosophy, Petrichor, Wikipedia, Contrarianism, using pretentious big words. Kafka, Joyce, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky Mind, Physics You!

For fun

Listening to music. Reading. Playing my guitar. Listening to people when not listening to music. Walking around the lake. Looking up at the sky. Wondering about stuff. Writing things in my notebook. Pretending to be a whisky snob. Programming.

Last read

The Castle: Franz Kafka. Calvin and Hobbes. Catch 2022. Naad: Indian classical music. How to impress women on Match.com (inaccurate advice). manuals/blogs, accounts of science and gossip. should read - ABC Book: Learn The ABC's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
They told me I was assembled on Earth.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I love reading up on world religions. It's as if we all have the same nightmares and the same hopes.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Computer Science