Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BlackAlejKnight

29 year old man | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The name is Alejandro. I like many things...

In his own words

The name is Alejandro. I like many things including wondering around and doing activities if I have time to do them. I also, enjoy staying at home to and relaxing. I like to play video games, cooking, and watching TV. The people in my life that I'm really close to are my family and their probably the only people I talk to. I really am introverted since I don't have many close friends. "My friends" like to think I'm a bundle of joy. Full of magical unicorn and happy rainbows. You know what I really should be this. Most people think I'm too serious and an introvert. Really don't watch team sports all that much. Also, don't really like to travel a whole lot unless I have to. Guess I'm boring. What am I looking for? I want a woman to be in a serious relationship with. It would be nice if I had that spark. It be nice if she's outgoing,social and family oriented. But, that seems impossible. Not going to say attractive cause everyone can be attractive. As you see I don't have a body type. I don't know if I really want a fun person. Cause what I view as fun is different. I can see myself getting married and having a family. So, I need a special woman for that to work. I'm pretty patient towards stuff. I know I'll find someone for me eventually. I seem to sound like I'm harsh or angry when I talk to people. It's how I normally talk. I always talk like that since forever. Takes awhile to get use to me though. Really don't make great first impressions ever.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

Not really fond of dogs all that much. Actually rather live in a place with no pets. Rather deal with a kids than a dogs. Cause I don't speak dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a hot spot I go to since I'm sorta random when it comes to going to places. But most of the time I'm in my place.

College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Like Howard Stern, Mostly anything that is on HBO or Showtime. FOOD (I'll eat mostly anything) Gadgets, Blogs, Latin and Rock music. Also, play video and board games.

For fun

Playing Video/Board games,People watch,Dancing,playing sports,computers,thinking, and making jokes.

Last read

I don't read much books besides if it's law books. I mostly read whatever is on the web or documents that I have to present to at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work as a Coordinator Analyst. Basically travel back and forth to Waterbury and the city a whole bunch. Also, get to interview people which seems fun. Normally something I wouldn't do but, it's good.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican/Cuban my Spanish is horrible.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but, I haven't to church since I was 17. I mostly don't go to church for the most part though. If someone wanted to go I would. Just not by myself.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Might go back to John Jay out of sheer boredom. Should get that PhD degree I always wanted. So, I could finally make my parents really proud. Even though I have a bug with college in general. Went for a year and hated it.