Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Doug51463

51 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Big fan of common sense!

In his own words

Thanks for having a look. I do my best to be good to people and follow the golden rule of treating others the way I want to be treated. Things are good. Work is busy, extended family is healthy. Recently did a re-finance... paperwork hassle but worth it - would not have been surprised if they verified my elementary school transcripts and favorite color! Being self-employed, attention to the books is so important. I tip my hat to anyone who appreciates the importance of a budget and the ability to make sound decisions in personal and professional life. I like doing all fun things Americans do...movies, dining out, getting away weekends, live music/ events, swap meets, sporting events - glass of wine or cold beer on a patio in the late afternoon sun is my all-time favorite. I grew up on the east coast and after 20 something years here, I'm still amazed at the weather in California... still can't get used to people walking into oncoming traffic staring into their phone... Thanks and it will be great to hear from you! Doug

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Furry animals are great - not so much a fan of birds or snakes... they don't keep your feet warm!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of the desert - I have family who vacations in Palm Springs most every year so I always look forward to visiting with them when they're here... anywhere else warm and sunny is fine with me too -

College

Tunxis Community College, Farmington, CT

Favorite things

I still like classic rock and 80's hits - a lot of newer stuff too... anything melodic.

For fun

I love to see live comedy so it's great having an Improv so close... all kinds of movies... golf, tennis... not a natural at either but always entertaining!

Last read

I'm a news and political hound and enjoy watching and reading about what's going on... I finished a great book called "The Age Curve" about how changing demographics form new markets... I know it sounds brutal but it was well written and interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a partner in a small custom printing and packaging company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical English/Irish/German mix from the Northeast... youngest of four boys.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but now have faith in being a good person. I don't judge anyone else for their beliefs... faith belongs to individuals. If I meet someone special who has a church they belong to I would be happy to go with her.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business and real estate