

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying...

In her own words

Outgoing, spontaneous, and eternally optimistic woman, ready to meet that generous, active, and goal-oriented man. I am all about living each and every day to the absolute way :) Most days of the week you could find me working as a Clinical Pharmacologist in cancer research. As someone who has always loved to work with others, pursue new goals, and make a difference in this world, this has without a doubt been an amazing career path for me. What could possibly be better then doing what I love every day while being a part of someone else's life? Spend some time with me and you may find yourself on a spontaneous hike along one of my favorite trails (think you could keep up?), getting in a few games of Tennis (doubles anyone?), striving to hit new fitness goals (care to join the cult of Cross Fit with me! :P), kickboxing (don’t forget to ask me about the time when I almost got attacked on mission st.), having a few drinks with some good friends, reading at my neighborhood coffee shop (what’s on your reading list these days?), or just exploring a new area with some good company, having some great conversation, and maybe even discovering a new hole in the wall restaurant. Any suggestions? Unless of course, you are brave enough to try my cooking. And when I am not out with my friends I love playing Tennis at night. Up for a little adventure? Whether it’s a trip to the Taj Mahal in India, going on a search for the best Paella in Spain, hopping in the car for an impromptu road trip and seeing where the road takes me, or craziest of all, trying online dating (crazy I know!), I am always up for that next big adventure, so keep those ideas coming! With all that said, as much as I do love being outdoors, sometimes being indoors with the right person can be just as great, if not better. It doesn’t matter if we are watching something fun on TV (Seinfeld, Colbert), catching a football game (go 9ers!), or just sitting around and having the most silliest/intriguing conversations (travel, foreign policies, global economy..), being with the right person is always a good time! So who is the perfect man for me? He would be grounded, ambitious, have a sense of adventure, and overall, passionate about life. At this point in my life I have seen and witnessed a lot, but feel as if I am just getting started with the next great phase of my life. While my next goal in life is to travel through Africa, perhaps my biggest goal will be to find that awesome friend with the potential to becoming much more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, San Sebastian, Bordeaux, Goa


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

For fun

With freedom, books, flowers and the moon, who could not be happy!

Last read

A Spy Among Friends, Essentialism, All the President's Men, The Executioner's Song, The Double Helix, Infinite Jest, Station Eleven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for a Biotech Company in the Bay Area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference