
Drewski_86

28 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Good Stuff Is Always Worth The Work It Takes! :)

In his own words

I'm 28 years old. I am a true Texan by heart. I love MUSIC PHOTOGRAPHY with a passion! I've also been playing both drums guitar for a little over 12 years now. I have what could possibly be the cutest puppy I've ever seen and her name is Roxy :) I've been involved in the fields that consist of Entertainment Business, Artist Management, Tour Management as well as Booking Promotional. I love God and my faith becomes stronger each and every day. PS: We are all on this site for a specific reason, correct? Well, why hold back then?. . . So let's get started by opening up and letting the truth pour out. - - - What I want in life is a soul mate, someone who understands there are differences between women and men and that they need to be nurtured, loved, and cared for in different way. Well let me start by saying that I am a man that is looking for a friendship that may result into something special. I have a big heart and always willing to give a helping hand. I have great expectations when it comes to love, relationships and trust. Family life is very important to me. I'm not here to play mind games, we are all adults here, I hope to find that someone special that I can truly relate to and possibly make a future with. I hold true values in life, love friendship and family. All it takes is a little trust and a lot of guts to try this out. I am looking for a warm hearted woman who has a heart full of love to give. I am looking for someone who is patient and kind. A woman who loves a man who is ambitious and passionate about life and true love, someone who can appreciate a man. Someone who thinks beyond just the surface but looks deep into the soul. I am looking for someone whose heart I can capture and who can capture mine. A woman who is honest, sincere, extremely easy going and down to earth. She has to be matured and God fearing. Someone who wants to share the ups and downs of life and grow together. What the heart says is all I care about and I believe love has got an important role to play in a good relationship. The type of woman I find attractive tends to be passionate about music and is adventurous. She knows how to have a good time and can be completely honest... Can also keep up during conversations that extend beyond the latest celebrity scandal. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat more… :) - Drew PS - I am not here to waste my time or yours. I'm not looking for a "fling", "Hook Up" or "One night Stand".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 Tiny Toy Pomeranian named, Roxy :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Bayou Place Theater, Warehouse Live, RocBar, The Engine Room. . .

Favorite things

Music, Photography, Traveling, Exercise, Dogs. . .

For fun

Live life to the fullest! Can you really ever have too much fun?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
At-Home CPU/iOS/AS T1 Advisor for Apple Inc. Live Music, Concert, Tour Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change. - James 1:17
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
MediaTech Institute of Houston / Houston Sound Lab Berklee College of Music LoneStar College - Cyfair