Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wentworth117

41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I originally signed up with the idea that this...

In his own words

I originally signed up with the idea that this would be a better platform to meet like-minded guys that were looking, eventually, for something long term. It has not been very successful. I have this account for another two months. If you're interested, please feel free to contact me. If you have nothing nice to say- please don't. I'm a college educated professional living in Greater Boston. I'm a pretty down to earth guy- looking for the same. Overall, I have my life together, and would expect the same from the person I'm dating. What else? I try to be open to new experiences. Love the beach in Maine, hiking through the Blue Hills, and driving through Vermont. I have a few best friends, many friends, and a large, close family. I feel like I've aged out of the bar scene. So, here I am, again. First time around with this site was pretty successful, at least in the sense that I met a lot of people. A good friend, who had great success with this site (actually found their husband) told me recently that the key to success is to be very direct as to what I'm looking for. So, although nothing is set in stone, I'm ideally looking for someone who lives within 25 miles of Boston, around my age (give or take ten years), professional, college educated, and fit. I'm definitely looking to take things slow, but am looking for more long term, and would expect that a perspective date is looking for the same. I'm a honest and direct guy, but also polite and kind. These pictures are accurate; they were all taken within the last few months. I go to the gym 5 times a week. I am fit. I live a few miles outside the city, but within walking distance to the redline and a ten minute drive to city. If your pictures are from your prom, you claim to be fit but have not seen a gym since your last season of high school track, if you claim to live in Boston, but actually live in Plymouth, if you are "just about divorced," please look else where.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree Saint Michael's College 1995 Masters degree University of Notre Dame 2000