

34 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously discouraged seeks her forever...are there really no good guys out there?!?

In her own words

Hmmm, what to say about me? Well…let's start with the most important thing, I am the mother of the world's greatest 13 year old girl. She is absolutely amazing! I love cheese! I’m oldest of 2 daughters. My sister probably isn’t as bad as I make her out to be ;) I never thought I would love a child as much as I love my own, then I became an Aunt. I like the color purple, probably more than I should. I know that not ALL lawyers are scheisters, just most of them. My best friend is an Air Force wife. I was born in Key West and therefore, love all things key lime. I detest cold weather and think it should be 80 degrees all the time. My best friend and I will be friends forever, we know too much about each other not to be. I’m addicted to Coca-Cola. I still watch cartoons, because I want to, not because I have a kid. Winnie the Pooh is my favorite Disney character. I love board games. I have looked down on the Grassy Knoll from the 6th floor of the Texas School Book Depository. I made my picture at the entrance to the Dakota Building and have been to Strawberry Fields. I answer out loud when I watch Jeopardy. I love to buy shoes but hate wearing them. I have an over the top obsession with all things Star Wars, so much so that I have named several pets after characters from the movies. Sleeping is the best! I love crime shows, both fictional and non. I have been “across the pond”. I often wonder, if a whole pair of stockings is called pantyhose, is one leg of the pair called a panty-ho? I have a “see the world by visiting my friends in the Air Force” stance on travel. I need more friends in the Air Force. I think sweatpants should be fashionably acceptable. I have witnessed an elderly woman giving a "high-five" to a Ken doll with no public! I have seen Metallica and Def Leppard in concert, separately not together. I once got up at 4 a.m. to stand in line for 5 hours to see New Kids on the Block live on the Today show… and I travelled all the way to New York City to do it! I have met all 5 New Kids and kissed Donnie Wahlberg 3. I ate mutton once, which is sheep meat, for those of you who don’t know. I know there is a Flintstones theme park in Custer, South Dakota AND I have been there. ER was the greatest medical drama ever on TV. I make friggin’ amazing peanut butter brownies. Now that you know a bit about me...I will cut to the chase...I'm raising a great kid pretty much on my own, which means I've had to give serious thought to the kind of man I want to bring into my life. It's not that complicated, really -- I'm just looking for an enlightened grown-up who is interested in a solid relationship along with a good time. Major integrity and genuine kindness are essential.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cat sons, Anakin and Wicket, as well as a Pomeranian dog daughter named Bella.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I have too many for this little bitty space...Fave food? mexican or italian. I love crime shows....CSI, Forensic Files, Body of Evidence etc...they facinate me. I am also a HUGE sucker for all things Star Wars :)

Last read

I just finished the 50 Shades of Grey series and boy was that a steamy one! I loved it though! Now, in an effort to cool off, I am reading the Harry Potter series. I know, like 10 years too late!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal for a family law attorney...I love my job but somedays it drives me insane :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm basically a mutt....the only things I know I am for sure are Scottish and Cherokee indian...mix those with a ton of other stuff and there I am :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral