
lifeisgood3766

48 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be happy and live life :)

In his own words

I have two kids, my son and buisness partner is 22 he goes to CSUF. we Trade Futures in the stock market and manage restate. My daughter is 11 she is my little buddy we have lots of fun together, she also has had a business of her own, lemonade stand last summer. very cute. :) I was in a ten year marriage that did not ever work. no fault no drama. I work out 3-4times a week and stay active with constuction projects. I love to go on weekend get aways, my daughter and I just got back from a road trip up the coast, site seeing to San Francisco. fun :) I love anything to do with water Rivers, Lakes, Ocean, I like camping, (in a real bed) lol dirt bikes, quads at Pismo Beach, desert, mountains, where ever. I "love love love" to Snow Ski :) :) I what to ski all over the world, so far I've just been here and Colorado. it's on the bucket list! I also love just hanging out with friends and family BBQ and swiming, walks by the beach, taking my dog to dog beach. My dog loves water too! I'm a very hoest person no hidden agenda here, what you see is what you get. I believe in the law of attraction... Here is what I'm looking for. (Hope your out there) I want a girl with integrity someone that has action behind the words... I'm looking for a responsible Best Friend & Lover :) to have fun, laugh and create life long memories with..... Must have a Chemistry connection. trust honesty and be physically attracted to each other. One more thing, be Funny, silly, whatever. just the ability to have fun and let the small stuff roll off. Just be happy! :)

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Lab mix, I rescued her at the River when she was about 2 months old ( great story)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy going for bagels and coffee in the morning yum!

For fun

Being with friends BBQ's & out door activittes, dog beach with my dog. bike rides. going for food & drinks with family & friends Love weekend get aways ! I work from home so anywhere is good !

Last read

The Secret it's about the law of attraction I have read many books on the law of attraction this book makes it simple to understand and use. excellent book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference