
CinaCine

29 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side of life!

In his own words

I haven't updated this since probably my 8th grade Cotillion so I figured since I'm single now, I'd dust this off and give it a chance. Well what is there to say about myself? I'm pretty damn awesome. I'm also really modest. I also realize that Alanis Morissette's song "Ironic" is ironic based on the fact that her song isn't ironic at all. Silly Canadians trying to reinvent how to speak American. Laughter is the best medicine. Unless you have Hepatitis. That's probably something you should go to a doctor for. Fights, friends, and love can all be won over by a simple laughter. Talking, face to face, no cell phones, just human interaction. This is something I feel this society is sorely lacking these days. We're surrounded by faces glued to cell phones, we text instead of call, we call instead of knocking on the door. I want someone who I can talk to, not someone who I can type to. There's nothing like walking up to the door, slightly anxious yet excited to see how beautiful my girlfriend is going to be for our night out. Well let's be realistic for a second, I'll probably have to go in, you ask me if I want something to drink, and say you'll be ready in 5 minutes. I sit there twirling my thumbs, maybe check out the slightly embarrassing DVD collection you have going on, mainly because I can see the Twilight saga shuffled in between great movies like The Lion King or Amelie. I'll let out a little smirk and then look at my watch and realize it's been 30 minutes. It took me 30 minutes to look at your whole DVD collection. You only have 5 DVDs. After 27 years, I finally realize I can't read. Can you tell I like going completely off on a tangent? It says I have 2,300 characters remaining and any time I see something like that, I smell a challenge. I can bury this whole section in a sea of text but I know novels probably aren't the thing you wanted to read when checking out this awesome profile. Interested or not (Don't fight it! Stop resisting the urge to love me! Well, resist a little when it comes to the point where you're trying to collect my hair brush. I've had a stalker and that wasn't fun. He wasn't even a woman! NO! I don't mean it like that you perv. I mean... he was/is/still am a man.(I think) That was the longest comment in a parentheses. It was so long it even had its own parentheses.), I just love knowing that I could put a smile on a person's face. If I was able to get even a smirk out of you, I'm glad I was able to brighten your day even for a second. I look forward to hearing from you. Just don't ask me for my hairbrush. 1,380 characters remaining (not including that or this.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a pet cat name Harley Quinn. She hates being picked up but always cuddles with me in bed. She only likes me for my warmth. :/

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Getty, LACMA, cliffs of Palos Verdes, Griffith Park, Hermosa Beach, North Hollywood.

Favorite things

I love the rain. It is the most soothing noise and sight being under a covered porch or falling asleep in bed. My favorite movies are Memento followed closely by Amelie. Favorite band is Muse but I love every type of music.

For fun

Even though I only started taking pictures a few years ago, photography is by far my greatest passion. To encapsulate a moment in time on a tiny chip is amazing. I love going on adventures and my camera helps me never forget those moments.

Last read

George Carlin's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in the fashion industry right now developing different types of knits for clothing designers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not religious but I have strong respect for anyone who has strong beliefs. I do believe that a person can have moral values and not be religious. I just hope I can get the same respect and not have the bible pushed on me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
Technically I went to film school. So I guess college wouldn't really apply.