
Sports_hottie09

24 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone special

In her own words

To start off with I am a very hard working, independent girl who knows what she wants out of life. I work two jobs and I am a full time student majoring in nursing. My goal is to eventually become a trauma/flight care nurse. I love sports and I use to play lots of sports as well. I try to stay very active as much as I possibly can. I have made mistakes in my life but I don't regret my mistakes I have just learned from them and they have made me a better person. I am a country girl who enjoys getting dirty from time to time. I love fishing, riding quads, going muddin, and recently enjoy going to the shooting range. I also love to watch football on sunday's but cuddle up and watch a movie anytime of the week. About the man I am looking for well I know exactly what I want and I'm not lowering my standards any more. I have been through it all when it comes to dating, I was even engaged and left my fiance because he just wasn't the right man for me to marry. I want someone who I can get along with and who is just as hard of a worker as I am. I don't want a boy I want a man. I don't want someone that I have to support and raise like he's my child. I feel that a relationship is a 50/50 thing. I don't want someone who is controlling, overly jealous, or who is lazy. I'm looking for a guy who loves the country as much as I do and also enjoys sports as much as I do as well. I love my family and I am very close with them so someone who is just as much of a family person is important to me as well. I want to travel and try new things so someone who is open to that is a huge plus. I only date men taller than me, I know this may sound bad but I am a tall girl and i LOVE to dress up and wear my heels from time to time so I like the taller guys. I could go on and on and on but all the things I want but if i tell you everything here then we wont have much to talk about. So if you want to know anything or want to talk and get to know me some feel free to email me! I'm only on here for a month, so lets see what happens!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral