
meeky04

29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

In her own words

I like to just hang out with people and connect. Doesn't even have to be on a romantic level. It's fun just to go out and see a shoe or have dinner with an interesting person. I love movies! And I love going to the movies. I try to have a great sense of humor about everything. I'm a little sarcastic, but I love laughing! I love Daniel Tosh and Nick Swardson. That's my kind of humor. I have the ability to find the good in everything and everyone. I try to be as positive as possible all the time! I don't understand why people are negative all the time. I am in no way super model skinny. I have curves and I love them! So sorry, but my butt will never fit into a size 0. ;p With that said, I do work out alot and take care of myself. I eat healthy and stay active! ;p I have a big family and they are super important to me. I've lived in Vegas on and off for about 6 years now. I work as a Manager and I love it! It keeps me pretty busy. But they say that if you love your job, you never have to work. Or something like that. ;p Volunteering is a passion of mine. I think if we all took the time out to help one person, this world would be a better place. I like sports, I like watching them and trying to play them! I love the outdoors and sun, but my favorite days are definatly rainy ones. I love the smell. I would rather the guy make the first move, but I'm not afraid to either. I do have my pet peeves about guys, for instance..... If you have a picture of you flipping off the camera on your profile, please don't contact me. You have kids. I love kids, however I would rather not engage in a situation with a man that has them. You smoke. I hate the smell.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love town square, red rock, pt's, even walking around the strip on occasion.

Favorite things

I can listen to everything, I love 50's music for some reason. I don't have cable. I love going to the movies and concerts. I love trying new foods, but I don't eat fast food.

For fun

Watching Movies, hiking, going to a bar and playing pool. Discovering new places.

Last read

Anything by John Grisham I love Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have an amazing job that I love and keeps me busy! It's almost my life, but I'm take alot of pride in what I do and am building a career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Japanese/Half German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral