
GatorGirl9910

36 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Give Love Another Try

In her own words

I have jogged for what seems like millions of miles trying to make love work but find myself back on square one! I am a strong minded loving individual and passionate about dreams and living. I have a heart of gold and a wicked sense of humor. You? You are also passionate about living and positive, and willing to share your dreams with myself and my son. I love everything history and love anyone who could put up a good educated debate. I love to people watch; I could watch and study people for hours ;) I also love to cook...It is my dream to go to Italy and take a culinary class or two. I have two dogs who substitute as my other two children...they are chihuahuas that act like doberman shepherds but fall in love with you if you rub their ears. I am looking for someone that believes in honesty..no games....and the value of family. I love college football and basketball during March Madness. I love to laugh and love to smile....if you can make me do these two things all the time then you are golden.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two chihuahuas who are basically my other children

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Aquarium, Local Parks, movies, the Greene, my couch for cuddle time, Dayton Art Museum

College

Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Favorite movies include Oh Brother Where Art Thou?, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Fried Green Tomatoes Favorite TV Shows include Grey's Anatomy, The Next Iron Chef, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless Favorite food is Italian food

For fun

If I'm not attending my son's soccer or basketball games I enjoy hanging out with friends and family at local events as well as home. I enjoy relaxing on the couch watching a good movie or show with that someone special

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Pride and Prejudice, getting ready to read War and Peace....I am trying read the classics again since I didn't pay much attention in high school ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an office manager and work in bookkeeping and an independant tax preparer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not a Bible basher, but my son is currently studying for his 1st communion so we are in the process of training for this which requires weekly attendence
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also attending Franklin University in Columbus, OH