
musicmovesmysoul

53 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NO PHOTOS. I DELETE. You can see me I would like the same.

In her own words

Being that I am the adventurous type. Where do I start? Hmmm.... I am very family oriented and love spending time with my family. I love to get out and enjoy friends, running in the rain, ATV riding, golfing, fishing (fly, deep sea, wading), skiing, hiking, skating, bowling, riding rides at a fair, playing in the park, board games, horseback riding, going to a boxing, UFC event, concert, lounging on couch with popcorn(have to have my popcorn) watching a movie. Biking, Wrestling around(my brothers fault), dinner at Casinos, watching people have a great time. Laughing at nothing,( I am told I am a comedians dream) .. I just love to laugh... keeps me healthy and alive! Dancing, all types, singing(not great singer but love the music, especially hanging out with friends. actually I sing solo....."so low "no one can hear me!! haha, Come on,sing a tune or two, its not gonna hurt, BBQing, setting it all up, I am from Texas. I love to BBQ and I am a great hostess. Making sure everyone is having fun! Joking around :) Listening to great music. Ballooning, (skydiving,(having done this YET), being on the water sailing, My dream... Used to watch The BLUE ANGELS in Corpus, where I was born and want to be up in them, Dream is to fly in one(or similar) and feel all the manuevers! What a rush that would be. WOW! Quaint places, Noticing a military person going to eat and buying them their meal and letting them know how much I appreciate them. I am a proud daughter of a Military Father. Makes me feel soooo good inside. Noticing when someone needs help. Deep conversatons. Laying on a golf course, beach at night and looking up at the stars. I am passionate about life and live that way on a daily basis. Life is great and getting better and better all the time! :) About my date: He is kind, big hearted, loves to laugh and is light hearted. Loves life and it comes through everything he does. Sees life as half full. Expresses what he feels. Is bold, confident, faithful. Isnt afraid to communicate what is on his mind. If you have concerns we work through them and not push under a rug and think things will get better. He has my back and I him. Lift each other up, we are on the same team. WE are for each other not against. playful. Can laugh at himself. Loves the litttle things in life as well as the big. oh... has a positive attitude. Believes life is what we make it and doesnt blame others for where they are in life. Always encourgaing, helping someone they see needs a hand. Just has an overall caring heart. It will shine through! I will know. (No Photos... no response) You can see me so I would like to see you! I really appreciate the WINKS, but why in the world would you not post a picture? I dont respond to those either, without a photo. FYI The pictures in yellow bikini was taken this Sept 4th 2010 in Kauai. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, Kona, Mon Ami Gabi in Paris hotel. Red Rock,Lucios, Shucks/Dallas Cowboys football, Dukes in Kauai, Honolulu. Colorado, Houston, TX, Florida, Moneterey, Red woods, San Francisco, Ventura,Karaoke at Aloha bar.

Favorite things

Fav color-Colbalt blue,purple. when its raining- 2 things depending on mood. I love to run in the rain, very invigorating, 2nd- curling up on the couch & watching a movie with window open to smell the rain. deep conversations. very affectionate.

For fun

Love all kinds of music. I love to ballroom dance too! Fav actor- Nicholas Cage, Kevin Costner, Robert Downey Jr, Pacino, De niro, Robbin Williams, Andy Garcia, Goldie Hawn, Meg Ryan, Sandra Bullock, Shriley Temple, Jimmy Stewart, Jim Carey. so many!

Last read

I have an insatiable appetite for knowledge. Anything that helps you grow. Neale Donald Walsh. Don Miguel Ruiz, Squire Rushnell, Robert Schuller, Og Mandino, Napoleon Hill, Norman Vincent Peale, NLP, Depak Chopra, Dr Wayne Dyer,D Trump, T Robbins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I perform mainly outside of Vegas. Travel alot. I help thousands of people get to that next level in their life. Ask me and I will go into detail. My profession always gets lots of questions and would love to answer them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My Mothers side- Spanich, Mexican, American Indian My Fathers side- German, French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all Faiths and I believe its all about love. Like climbing a mountain, you see all kinds of scenery that is the religions and when you get to the top it is Love.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference