Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tummi2

60 year old man | Phillips Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-60 within 100 miles of Montclair, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
hawaii five o

In his own words

worth a second look, good character with flaws of course,, i do not have a self concept to enforce on myself, although i do give lonfg thought to some situations . other situations i let it go and flow befor etaking action,sometimes no action.well you'll see.,good taste as a rule.teach or learn or both or none.llol , just give me enough regard.still want to go on cruise ship no matter where except catalina ,lolaccepting of me,attractive to me,basically equal or below or above if it suits her.put it this way . If i am attracted to your looks, and not nesecarily physical, then barring major psychosocial flaws i can configure some thing.lol.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

.da beetch a course, catalina,maybe laughlin once in awhile,I might go western or disco ,lol. or savage rock.

Favorite things

my favorite things to eat are avacados, chicken, rice, beans,fruit,vegetables,(not lima or that kind)bbq meats, chinese, mexican , i make italian basics,cheese.bread, queasadillas.like fish fried the way catholics do on fish fryday/tartar sauce.

For fun

I like boats, do not own one,I skin dive, not as much as i would like to.I deep sea fish same there,down for cheap trips to laughlin,and to see the jack asses in oatman. (not in summer)but I do need my bueaty rest preferably with you

Last read

some screwy book i amazed author was published.good fiction good history good autosbios reference.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
born los angeles, mixed yuropean,upper lower middle class,educated,,no kids,free.as it were.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
well they said ghosts arent real, but the devil is, then they said this guy was the son of god and in fact was god a part of three, a triple god,and he rose from the dead,well mankind is still the same,just want a womankind in my arms at night
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference