Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cardigangirl

39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carrie and Big...Jim and Pam...Barbie and Ken...Ross and Rachel...Peas and Carrots...You and Me?

In her own words

My friends say that I am genuinely friendly, a good listener (unofficial therapist at times), a drama-dodger, an optimistic realist, and that I have a good sense of humor. With the right company, I can have a good time doing just about anything. I love live music (preference for intimate venues vs arenas) and sports events, dive bars or fancy pants places, or staying in to cook and Netflix it. I'm equally obsessed with indie, techie nerdy things as I am with fashion and pop culture. A good conversation on a rooftop or patio with a beautiful view and a glass of wine or good cup of coffee and I'm happy. I also like going for day hikes, hot yoga, and spin classes for exercise. And the rest of my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends, family, and my dog. For some new adventures, I would like to take cooking classes, travel more, learn another language or refresh my French, and start some other hobbies. Just once, I want to learn how to make some cool latte art. I have a job I love with a great start-up in the tech space and admittedly I can be a bit of a workaholic. I do welcome distractions and absolutely make time for the good stuff in life. I hope you're passionate about what you do, too. We'll have more in common if that's the case. One thing I won’t bend on is that you must be TALL. Note my height and add a couple of inches because I wear heels sometimes. I like to be with a guy who I can look up to or at least see eye to eye with (literally and figuratively). I hope you love dogs because I absolutely adore my French Bulldog! She loves people but despises cats, so I'm not really feline compatible. Please have a sense of humor, especially about yourself. Life’s too short. I find men who have a good blend of humor and intelligence to be incredibly intriguing. On the other hand, if you have posted pictures of yourself holding up a dead deer from a hunting expedition, I won't reply. Sorry, but we just won't have anything in common great enough for me to get past that visual. I think this is a good starting point. The rest is left up to chemistry. PS: I like your beard.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

French Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, Napa, Sonoma

Favorite things

coffee wine movies music dogs sf (seriously, the best city!) parenthetical comments (obviously)

Last read

"Gone Girl" for fun and now I'm challenging myself with reading one book a month for work related stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One side of my family is French/German and the other side is Scottish/Irish. Basically, my peeps like to mingle and I have a very slim chance of maintaining a dark tan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but would describe myself these days as spiritual. I tend to lean towards a lot of Buddhist philosophies, doing the right thing, and the Golden Rule.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.S. in Education, but chose to pursue a career in corporate America instead of teaching.