
may_b1

40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is life's biggest adventure....

In her own words

Me: My biggest mission in this life is to leave the world a better place to live in. I am a passionate person with an adventurous spirit. I'm fun loving and the kind of person that takes notice of the sun rise or sunset every day. I love to stay active, travel and have fun. I am loyal, sincere, family-oriented and I try my best to maintain a balanced life: work, play, exercise, lead a healthy lifestyle yet love my sweets and occasional drinks, spending quality time with family, friends and alone. I have a lot of varied interests: from Country music to Opera; fishing/hiking to art museums; sports events to fine dining; and am open to trying new things. I love to share my knowledge & experiences with others and I love to learn new things. What would you teach me? I love to go anywhere where there's great energy, a happening bar or quiet spot for good conversation. You: A genuine man with good family values that loves life and can share in witty conversation, is fun-loving, passionate, and spontaneous at times. Loves to travel, try new things, leads an active and healthy lifestyle and can make me laugh. More importantly than a checklist of qualities, I’m looking for a connection with someone. Some things I've checked of the "bucket list" are: running half-marathon, sky-diving, white-water rafting, ride a hot air balloon, travel alone, visit Paris & the Mona Lisa, met Tony Robbins (and walked on fire), and most recently ran with the bulls (more like sprinted way ahead of the bulls but I'm still checking it off the list). Although, I am interested in a serious relationship I believe that things work best when they go through a natural progression.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Gables, Brickell, Midtown - Traveling: all over the US & abroad

Favorite things

Books - favorite author is Paulo Coelho; Photography; Nature; staying active; travel

For fun

Art Festivals, Concerts, Fitness Events, Traveling, Dolphins/Canes/Heat games, Fishing/Boating & the Florida Keys

Last read

I read a lot, I've read about 10 books already this year on a variety of subjects, mostly non-fiction, however I occasionally enjoy a great novel. Feel free to suggest your favorite reads, I'm always open to stepping outside of my usual picks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference