
rach0883

31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey youuuu guuyyyssss!

In her own words

I'm a fun and fiesty, down to earth girl who loves being silly but works very hard. The most important qualities for a guy to have are witty intelligence, consideration for others and confidence. However, if you can't stop staring at yourself in the mirror, you're a goober. In addition to the above mentioned traits, my version of Mr. Right is (in no particular order): laid back. If you order your steak medium rare and it arrives medium, please just eat the steak. Don't have meltdowns while sitting in traffic, allow sports scores to determine the mood of your entire day, or freak out on cashier at WaWa because he/she is kind of a huge dummy. Because dude, you are stressing me out. Please just be nice and happy. polite to wait staff able to make fun of himself able to make fun of me... I welcome harmless to slightly harsh jabs :) working at a decent job. You don't have to be out there killin' it, but please be more financially advantaged than I was at age 20 waiting tables at Applebees. That's right, whatchu know about the U pick 2?? down to earth. I don't care about your 5 series or whatever, but if you have a sweet car/house/wardrobe let it not be the source of your satisfaction in life. musically diverse a dance machine an avid tailgater honest/trustworthy drug free. No, I don't want to split an 8 ball with you. independent Lastly, I have a big laugh. Most people seem to dig it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination thus far is Capri...it's just the prettiest place.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Being silly :), lazy tube time (Modern Family, tosh.0, stand up on Comedy Central etc), anything blueberry flavored, the smell of fresh cut grass

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends, cooking/burning/baking, walks in the city, Phillies games!!, hanging with the fam, the occasional shopping spree, planning remodeling projects for my house that I never get around to...

Last read

Continuing Ed articles for work... I'm a terrible 'Merican who should learn to read good. Or at least more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Emergency Room Nurse in a Center City hospital. Please don't die on me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Swedish, Polish, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe, but this topic is way too serious right now... can we drink a beer now, please?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a biology degree from Penn State and a nursing degree from Drexel.