Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CubanGemini64

50 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a lady that knows what she wants

In his own words

Down to earth adult who is looking for that special lady to share good and bad times with. No pressure type of guy that has traveled world wide, and has two feet planted firmly. Life is to short to not enjoy with someone special. Life is an obstacle that we have to deal with. However, how we deal with it is what makes each and everyone us unique. This is my second time on match... So hopefully this time around works better for me. Ladies, take a chance, you might be happy you did. Just like my first time, it seems that there are very few real people in here. It seems like everyone in here is looking for Mr/Mrs perfect or millionaire.... People tend to forget that life goes by. I'm amazed that no matter what kind of friendly, sincere email you send, people are rude that they don't respond. I hate to say this, but were on here for one reason, to get connected with other people Yet, people on here are stubborn, rude and yet, there looking for that someone that is right for them, pretending to be perfect themselves.......How could you be looking for people like that, when you youself are like that. I have recevied winks, and emails and I have always, without exception responded to thanked them.......Man I hate rude people..........Maybe match was not as good as them make it out to be................

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuban bistro, Ear th cafe, love the atomosphere....... fun people to talk with. The beach is my favoirte, love the ocean, gets you away to another world. the breeze, the sun make you feel awesome

For fun

Enjoy riding my bike, the ocean (picture was in Miami) three months ago...running, and going out to coffee places/quite restaurant/bar type locations that is professional atomosphere..

Last read

i cant recall, but I like to read mostly dramas and actions based topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Employed as Police Officer.....Very proud of my job. Love meeting and helping new people every day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Cuba, and love the united states...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im catholic, but not religious,,, however I respect al religion.. I will even go to their choice of church, or whatever they worship.,,,, to show my support unconditionally for their faith
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college, but life got in the way and started a family early in life...........