
becky2130

32 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets just laugh uncontrollably and have imaginative adventures.

In her own words

I'm new to being single, and I just want to go places and have adventures... and laugh... a lot. Im sure u have no interest in my life story or all the details of my fascinating personality ;) so here are some cliffs notes... I am laid back and not big on planning ahead or over thinking. I do what feels good in my soul. I like a man who acts like a man. Someone who isnt afraid to be clear about what he wants and wants from me. I respond better to orders than suggestions, but im not without my own strong ideas. Im attracted to men who are confident and who take control. Im kinda old fashioned that way. I like a big heart and a firm hand. Im a mom to 3 kids, ages 10, 9 and 6. My daughter is adopted from Ethiopia and is hilariously sassy. My oldest son is my heart and soul walking around in sneakers. My youngest son has more swagger in his pinky than most people have in their whole body. I went from being a rebellious crazy kid to being supermommy over night when i found out i was expecting my first born. Being a mom is everything to me, but now that they are older and I have new found free time, I enjoy having some quality "grown up fun". I have a bad unintentional habit of turning all men into "pals". Im really casual and not super girly and so, i dont know, it just happens. I used to think this was kind of cool, now its just annoying. I have plenty of friends, Im looking for someone who doesnt treat me like "one of the guys". I think the IPOD is the greatest invention of our generation. i LOVE music, anything with good lyrics. I have zero musical ability other than the freakish ability to memorize every word to a song really quickly. My itunes library is eclectic to put it mildly. Anything from Tupac, to Taylor Swift, to Nirvana and everything in between. I love Jesus. I think when people hear that they assume Im judgemental and boring. I can assure you, I NEVER judge anyone. Like, EVER. And I am way to absurd to be boring. I am an Interior Decorator. I look at rooms like a piece of artwork. I believe the space you live in should make you happy. Im blessed that I can give that to people on even the tiniest budget. Im not overly confident in much, but I totally kick ass at my job. I also clean peoples homes. I think that one might imagine that it is a sucky job, scrubbing toilets and all. But I take pride in it. I love the feeling of a clean house, and I enjoy being able to give that to others. I like writing, reading and being outside. I love to be surrounded by friends and family on the beach or to be alone in the woods. I love being near water. I think fun is dependent on who you are with, not what you're doing. Im happy going to the movies, having drinks, taking a walk...whatever. Even if you have to carry cinder blocks up 20 flights of stairs for hours, that would still be fun if you were doing it with someone who makes you laugh. I hate clothes shopping. I love make-up and hair and jewelry and shoes and all that girliness.. but 97% of the time id really like to just wear a wife beater, hoodie and jeans. I like when men have a good vocabulary, a creative imagination, a dirty sense of humor and a bit of a dark side. I like to walk and hike. But I wont run unless Im being chaced by a knife-wielding evil clown. Luckily, I like to eat healthy. I have a big family. A big, crazy, weird, hilarious, loving family. I believe in romance, but not in a mushy hearts and poems kind. A romance that is full of intimate passionate connection, random unexpectedly enchanting moments, secrets that stay between two... and lots of laughter!!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i like animals...i have a kitten. i grew up with a pet racoon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im a hometown girl and love downtown frederick. I also love being in DC. Of course the beach is my favorite place to be...and I love the south. I am dying to travel!

Favorite things

Family and Friends, Interior Decorating, Music!!, Books, Outdoors, Art, Movies, Naps,

For fun

laugh.

Last read

My bible, The Perks of Being A Wallflower, 50 Shades, Beautiful Disaster, Belong to Me, The Restorer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Im an interior decorator, its my passion... just getting started... i was a stay at home mom for ten years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
love knows no color or race.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i love jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral