
surfnsunshine

31 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only get one life cupcake, better make it a good one!

In her own words

I work to travel, I eat to live, and I dance to express myself. I'd rather go to concerts than clubs but occasionally like dancing at local spots. I prefer flip flops to heels. I don't litter and I pick up trash. I'd rather ride my bike/skateboard if traveling short distances. I'd like to be outside on a beautiful sunny day rather than inside in the a/c. My passions are surfing, reading, gardening, cooking, positive/mindful/conscious thinking, and dancing. I am a mondern hippie whereas I like to live simply and I am conscious about my actions to others and the earth. I would like to meet someone with similar interest so we can play in the sand and water, dance, eat healthy and delicious foods, travel, laugh and enjoy each others company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach of course!! I love any place with a tropical climate. I have travelled and lived abroad in SE Asia. For drinking craft beers I like to go to The Ale and the Witch, or The Bends. For concerts Jannus Landing is my favorite outdoor venue.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Surfing, skateboarding, riding bikes, eating mexican/indian/thai food, cooking healthy and delicious meals, watching movies, going out for a couple of beers, dancing. My favorite types of music are reggae, hip hop, dance, indie, folk, oldies and more

For fun

Surfing, skateboarding, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, yoga, going to the beach, craft beer, road trips, riding bikes, lounging, watching movies/documentaries, all the good things in life!!

Last read

The last couple novels I read were by Barbara Kingsolver. The three I read were 'The Poisonwood Bible', 'The Bean Trees', and 'Pigs in Heaven'. Currently I am reading two books, one fiction and one non, 'A Map of the World', and 'The Buddha Said...'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I actually have three jobs. Primarily I work at a local health food store and clean homes (my business, all natural home cleaning). On the weekends I work at the farmers market slanging smoothies and veggie burgers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference