
Jo13300

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a marathon...not a sprint

In her own words

I would easily describe myself as a down to earth and fun loving girl (I know everyone starts off this way but I can honestly say its the truth). As much as I love dressing up, I definitely am more of a jeans, t-shirt,and flip flops kind of girl. I was born and raised outside of the Pittsburgh area and moved to Philly almost 10 years ago. (before you ask, yes I am still a Steelers fan) Hands down, one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. Even if it doesn't make sense at the time, you'll realize it eventually why it happened. I think I am overall a pretty positive and optimistic person. I'm also straight forward and honest and have no problems telling you exactly how I feel. People tell me I have a great laugh. Which is a good thing, since I do it all the time. I would definitely say I'm laid back and am always down for trying new things. I like to stay active and would much rather be outside enjoying the day than sitting around. While I have always been athletic (grew up playing softball, volleyball, and swimming) I am also extremely clumsy and have sustained some injuries simply by walking down the street. A friend of mine once told me it was endearing, so I'll go with it. I want and need to travel more. This world is a big place and there is a lot I haven't seen. If I could be anywhere at anytime, it would be the beach. Put me on a beach, and I am a happy girl My overall goal in life is just to be truly happy. So far i think I'm achieving this I'm looking for a real partner in crime. Someone I can have fun with, who can keep up with me, as well as challenge me. A guy that actually does what he says...actions always speak louder than words. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I'm a pretty sarcastic person so they would need to get my sense of humor and can laugh with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You can find me all over the city - Center City, Fairmount, Fishtown, Northern Liberties, even Manayunk. Love long weekend trips anywhere. Love the fact that I can get on a train and be in NYC in a less than 2 hrs. And the beach

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love all types of music - depends on what I am in the mood for that day. Love pretty much every show on HBO and Showtime as well as American Horror story & Sons of Anarchy. Favorite place is any beach and warm weather.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, enjoying the outdoors in some way shape or form, checking out what the city has to offer, pretty much willing to try anything new

Last read

Rolling Stone Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference