
MyRuca24

30 year old man | Timonium, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without telling them why, I asked someone I'm...

In his own words

Without telling them why, I asked someone I'm close with to describe me in three words. The response: witty, loving, stubborn. Sounds about right to me. So hey, I'm Adam. I'm a Production Assistant, Graphics Coordinator and occasional Associate Producer for MASN, working on O's and Nats games. Though the hours are long and the days tend to blend together, I have yet to go in and feel like it's real work. I love everything about it. It's hard to imagine myself doing anything else. I have a tendency to be a goofball, but I know when to take things seriously. I have a wide-ranging and mostly sarcastic sense of humor. My friends think I'm funny while strangers may just give me cross-eyed looks. I'm the guy you'll see shamelessly singing in the car at a red light. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. My hope is to find a partner and friend for the long-term. I've always been of the mindset that friendships breed the best relationships. I'm easy to get along with and not difficult to please. Spending time with loved ones and friends is all I ever really need. Depending on the day, I'm up for anything (with that in mind, I would love to find someone who challenges me to do things I wouldn't even think of). I love to cook and am always trying new things. I'm a better baker; at some point I became the family's designated holiday treat maker. It's kind of obvious that I'm a sports guy given my job. But I don't need a significant other who loves sports; just someone who tolerates my love of sports. And really it's all about the Orioles, Ravens and Terps. That said, a shared interest in sports is worth some bonus points! I wouldn't call myself a gym rat, but I love going and I get in there at least four times a week. Love crossfit and everything that comes with it. Promise I won't talk your ear off about it. If you've made it this far, I'm going to be blunt for a moment. Online dating has been mind-numbingly frustrating at times. I feel like I put a good effort into this; I actually read profiles before browsing through pictures. True to my nature, I remain hopeful - it only takes one! Any of this sound good? Drop me a line (guys love getting the first message - trust me on that). And yeah, it was my mom I asked for the three words. But you guessed that already, didn't you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat Onyx just had her first birthday. She plays fetch and can jump to my eye level, so she's pretty entertaining. She has endless energy; anyone who claims all cats are lazy should spend a day with her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camden Yards, Hightopps, Chincoteague Island, Ocean City

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Orioles Baseball, Game of Thrones, Maryland Hoops, Pizza, Nirvana, Puppies (ok basically any baby animal I mean come on), Flannel Pants, Cooking, Ravens, Writing, Sublime, Big Bang Theory, Archer, Words with Friends

For fun

I'll give anything a shot if it sounds fun. I love going to Orioles games (despite my job I still love going for fun); I want to see a game in every major league city at some point in my life.

Last read

A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Three)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree