
i4uandu4meonly

45 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-65 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Greetings....Read through my profile and reach me directly

In his own words

I am a very honest and upfront male. I'm mixed, stand 5'11", am a widower, have a kid(She's not a teen anylong so dont get scared looking after one lol). I was raised Catholic, but I cannot say I am really religious but i know i do go to church if time permits. I'm robdimaria and for it to make a complete contact email dont forget to add (Yogurt,Apple,Honey,Orange,Orange) remove every capital letter in each word in the bracket to form a website and add it to robdimaria to make a complete contact email...I do not smoke or do drugs and never have. I do take wine only on occasions. I don't mind if you drink casually or smoke, but sorry I cannot tolerate it if you do drugs. As you can tell I am pretty blunt and some people tell me that is good and others not so good. I say "take it or leave it". Things I enjoy are dog parks, board games, hiking, ice skating, travelling, biking, walking, reality TV (well we all know alot is staged - but its all good), the late George Carlin, Just for Laughs GAGS, helping the homeless, etc....I believe that the person out there will have some things in common with me, but probably not everything which brings me to my next section... I have listed some of my beliefs and as I said, I doubt someone will believe 100% the way I do, but I am upfront and honest and I feel that it is important to share these kinds of things. If you read the below and are interested in getting to know me and are not scared away, please dont hesitate to write me an email and a little about yourself. Please i am looking for strictly serious,long term and one man woman relationship. Please do not write me if youre looking for only sex, one night stand and all sought of things you can call it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference