
muarc10

27 year old man | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mom's adore me, Dad's respect me, babies and dogs love me, how about you?

In his own words

12/18/12: My 25th birthday is in a few days and I am really excited to see what the next year of my life has in store for me (or next few days if this whole end of the world thing goes down) I have about a month left on my membership and I am going to try and make the best of it. I'm an outgoing, fun, and confident guy looking to find somebody who I can spend my time with. I am hard working but I try not to take life too seriously. I finished my Masters Degree in May of '11 and currently have multiple jobs working as a designer. I love what I do and am very driven. I enjoy making people smile and am looking for someone I can laugh with who isn't afraid to show their goofy side. I am honest, genuine, and sincere. I love to try new things especially new foods, and going on random adventures. I enjoy being outdoors; whether its camping, cycling, fishing, or just hanging out with some friends around a campfire having some drinks. I am very passionate about personal health and fitness (aside from my sugar-free rockstar addiction) and am very active. All that being said, I am also totally okay with the occasional pjs and movie day. I enjoy being around people and spending time with my family, especially my little nephews. I was raised to be a gentleman and to treat a woman with respect. I will gladly open your car door, hold your hand in public (yes it's true), and I'll even come pick you up after a girls night out. I am looking for someone who is driven and determined but willing to try something new with me (and who isn't afraid to sleep in a tent or get a little dirty camping). Somebody who is down to earth and sincere, and who lives life beyond the day to day. I want to find somebody who I can spend time with and enjoy being with whether we are doing something fun or just hanging out. sidenote: this profile is a work in progress, check back often or just send me an email/wink/ or message if you like what you see already. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a slight obsession with Northstar at Easton and their outdoor fireplace, they have great food and a prime location for people watching. Alum Creek reservoir, basically the best state park in all of Ohio. Any farmer's market

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love music and am constantly searching for new artists to listen to. I'm very in to personal health and fitness, but I have no qualms with grabbing a pizza and some beers once in a while. Im no top chef but I enjoy cooking and trying new foods too.

For fun

Cycling, camping, hanging out by a campfire, boating,climbing, being outside in general. Working out. Watching movies or catching up on tv shows. I am pretty open to do anything and like going on adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Received my Master's degree from Carnegie Mellon University