
Chewychewchew44

32 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where my 49ers fans at????

In his own words

About me??? Hmmm. Well, i'm your standard tall, dark and handsome knight in shining armor. NOT!! haha I'm a nice guy with a great sense of humor. Sarcasm is my biggest friend. I have everything in life that anyone could ever ask for. Great family, friends and a good job to top it off. I've stepped out of my comfort levels and continue to ambitiously experience all the world has to offer through friends, family and traveling the world. I'm the type of person that will always grow and mature no matter how old i am. My biggest fault is that i'm a sports-a-holic. I live, eat and drink sports all day every day. haha Actually my new years resolution is to try and not get so wrapped up into sports. Probably not going to happen but we can always try. I'm from the bay area, so i still have that norcal pride and support my giants, warriors, sharks, earthquakes and 49ers. I'm the best person to watch a game with especially for all you lakers and dodgers fans!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs! One day i'll have man's best friend when i have a bigger and better place for him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've camped on the Great Wall and taught English in a rural school in China. I've run with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain and canyon jumped in Interlaken, Switzerland. I love asia and europe. Just came back from new york and fell in love with the city

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are really the smaller things in life. I'm a people watcher. Love going to new places and observing the culture of the surrounding communities. Love to play, coach and teach just about any sport to anyone who wants to learn.

For fun

Love going to concerts or listening to any live music and dance the night away. Love going hiking and just bought a bike to help get away from everyday stresses in life. Love the smaller things in life like a nice dinner with some pleasant company

Last read

Currently, I am reading Wild at Heart by John Eldredge Quote: "Corporate policcies and procedures are designed with one aim: to harness a man to the plow and make him produce. But the soul refuses to be harnessed...The soul longs for passion...."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in real estate as an Asset Manager. However at some point in my life, i will be a teacher. I love mentoring kids. I always gravitate to those leadership roles that involve coaching and mentoring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Chinese American but mostly American! haha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i graduated from UCI. Zot! Zot! Zot!