
MsThing116

35 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sick of kissing toads!!!

In her own words

I'm a mature, honest female who has alot of things going for myself. I am hoping to find someone to create a great connection with. I have a great sense of humor and I truly try my best to make most situations as fun as possible. I love to try new and different things that will really test my boundaries, although sometimes I must admit that I can be a chicken from time to time. So meeting someone who can challenge me and can be challenged will be a great benefit. As far as my somewhat daring side, I really enjoy activities such as white water rafting, roller coasters, zip-lining, etc. I can also be low-key and chill with a nice glass of wine, lounging with a movie. I love music and really enjoy dancing, although I'm not so much into clubs anymore, the occasional 80's throwback clubs or salsa dancing can get me pretty excited. I can be pretty competitive and I enjoy hosting board game nights with friends and family often. I also love throwing small get-togethers and would like to meet someone who is just as sociable as I am. I absolutely love to cook, so I need a man who loves to eat! I am a hardworking woman who has worked as the insurance coordinator for the same dental office for 14 yrs now (proof I can commit.) I also have a side baking business that I run from my home, and that I can say is my true passion. I hope one day to be able to make my baking/event planning business grow to be really successful. I have been single for the past year and I really would like to meet someone who really gets me, who I can be 100% authentic around, and vice versa. An ideal match for me would be someone who is of strong character, funny, warm, sensitive, down to earth and kind. A family man who loves animals and doesn't smoke. I think confidence in a man is truly sexy, and cockiness is a major turnoff. I also like a man who takes care of himself, but doesn't obsess over it. Mostly, it's about enjoying my time and my life with someone who knows how to enjoy his time and life as well. Know what I mean? What i'm not looking for are liars, smokers, cheaters, abusive people, and drug addicts. Don't think I can make this any clearer!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals although I don't have any now. I worry about people who hate or abuse animals. Can't quite comprehend that one. So if you hate animals then I'm not the one for you.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I fell in love with Boston last year. Also love Cancun, Punta Cana, and San Diego. I would love for my next trip to be to New Orleans. Hopefully I can meet a great travel partner.

College

College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

I like the usual things like movies, the beach, bowling..etc! I enjoy sporting events, concerts and anything entertaining. I enjoy a good meal or wine tasting! And ice cream is the way to my hear

For fun

How do I sum up my interests? Mostly I am the life of the party. I enjoy being in a crowd or alone with that special somebody. I love to dance so you've got to keep up with me. I enjoy playing sports and find myself to be extremely competitive.

Last read

Mostly textbooks at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a proud American!
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am jewish by tradition,& have always celebrated Christmas, just because! Religion is something I believe should come from the heart and not from rules people try to enforce. Being a good person is about how you treat others, not how often you pray.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Back in school!