
ab3976

31 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Osseo, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Taking it all in ? and looking to share the experience.

In her own words

Down to earth. High energy. Fun. Positive. And a passion for politics. Seem like an odd combination? That?s me. And it keeps things interesting! I love getting out and being active ? especially playing volleyball. I?d love to have someone to share these things with. Someone who also keeps an upbeat, positive outlook. Someone passionate, intelligent and motivated. And someone who doesn?t shy away from talking politics or current events. I?m an avid news watcher ? and like to know and debate what?s going on in our world. Honesty, integrity and loyalty are important to me. I value strength of character. I?m compassionate, and I?m a good listener. I look forward to meeting someone with a wicked sense of humor and quick wit. I look forward to laughing together ? debating together ? relaxing together and making memories.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Africa, Europe and Amsterdam. I try to see as much of the world as I can – and hope to get back to traveling after nursing school. I get out to DC, Maryland and Virginia two or three times a year to visit my family.

Favorite things

Laughing & spending time with family & friends. Going dancing, watching movies or even just quiet time reading. A night out at a restaurant for good food, fine wine and great conversation. All types of music, especially reggae, hip-hop, and salsa.

For fun

I like to get out and go dancing, or play volleyball, run, practice yoga or just go for a walk. I also enjoy relaxing at home – watching movies, cooking, or reading. I enjoy watching sports, shopping and talking politics.

Last read

I just read “Somewhere in Heaven: The Remarkable Love Story of Dana and Christopher Reeve.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now I’m a nursing assistant at an assisted living facility. I’m working on my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family came from Africa.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I’m currently working on my nursing degree.