Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ClymbEveryMnt

24 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for every adventure

In her own words

I love to goof around, and have a fun time, and I'd love to be with someone that appreciates that. For better or for worse, I'm very laid back, and indecisive, and definitely nerd out on some topics. I definitely appreciate a guy who takes the lead, and knows what he wants. Chill bars with live local music, or drinking/eating at home are my preferred places of hang out. I'm not much of a club person, but I'm a pretty crazy dancer. My living room, bedroom and bathroom often turn into a dance floor. :) (someday i'd love to learn how to really dance instead of just trying to "follow along" with Dancing with the Stars). Also really love beer, if I could have a good microbrewery across the street from my house, and a vineyard on the adjacent hillside that would be just about perfect! Not that I'm a lush by any means, but I do enjoy drinking good tasting wines and beers. One of my all time favorite pastimes is spending time in the great outdoors, exploring, camping, boating, mountain climbing, beach going, backpacking, skiing, and everything else involving outdoor activities, whether it's here in Las Vegas, somewhere else in this country, or someplace in another country. I'm pretty active, and usually have a surplus of energy. (This may have some correlation to my great love of coffee) If you think you can keep up with me, ;) and will make me laugh (I laugh pretty easily) then I'd love to hear from you. P.S. I have a lot of places in the world that are on my bucket list to visit. I hope you like traveling! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Glacier National Park, Banff National Park, Most of the West coastline, Red Rocks, Lake Mead area, anywhere with good beer and good music.

Favorite things

Hiking, exploring, camping, backpacking, traveling, music

Last read

Nevada state Public Health Regulations for work, and Backpacker magazine for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord God my Savior and King. His Word, the Bible, is what guides my life. Without my heavenly Father I would be completely lost. I believe that Jesus Christ has taken away my many sins, and because of his great love we are saved.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference