
12rocketman12

36 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aerospace Engineer....without the pocket protector

In his own words

I am glad the "engineer" part didn't scare you off! I recently moved from Pennsylvania to southern California, and I am looking to meet a fun girl to spend time with. I am pretty easy going....probably because I grew up in such a quiet, laid-back environment. I am looking for a girl who is honest, sincere, sweet, and can make me laugh....a girl who is attractive and carries herself with self-confidence, but still down to earth. I love going out, but I also enjoy just hanging out at home and watching a movie or making dinner. I would consider myself to be a funny, straight-forward, and romantic guy.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Club Sushi and Union Cattle in Hermosa Beach are fun places to grab dinner, while enjoying a late breakfast at the Deli in Manhattan Beach on a sunny morning is tought to beat. But Fonz's in MB and the Yard House in LBC are my favorites by far.

Favorite things

My taste in music is pretty diverse...I like hard rock, punk, old-school, and even a bit of country (hey, I am from PA, after all). I like heading up to Big Bear as much as possible during the winter. I also have to admit to a Steelers "addiction".

For fun

Hanging out at the beach, going to clubs/bars with my friends, movies, snowboarding, amusement parks, golfing, reading, and the obligatory typical guy stuff (watching sports, video games, racing/working on my car).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineer...I do structural analysis on military satellites. For a job, it's definitely a lot of fun, but the downside is sitting in front of a computer all day. Of course, this has given me a greater appreciation for the movie Office Space.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from NW Pennsylvania.....neighboring amish country. Very rural, very old-fashioned, very everyone-knows-everyone. Just a *little* different than my surroundings now in SoCal... I love it out here, but I do miss seeing the color green.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Penn State in 2000 with a degree in Aerospace Engineering. I began college as a premedicine student, but I had a bad frog-dissecting experience....j/k. I just thought premed was boring, so I decided to switch to the aerospace field.