Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vince202000

31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 20 miles of Hillcrest, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its not where you are but who your are with.

In his own words

My match is someone i can hangout with as friend but also can be romantic when the moment is right. Just thinking about her brings a smile to my face. This person can tell me what is on there mind with out a second thought. No lies. Also I want someone who is interested in seeing new places or has traveled to different countries. Plus, fitness is big for me so my match would have to be some that likes going to the gym, run or just being active. By the way go Chargers / Padres.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Dont have any dogs right now but have had a few different Rotts growing up.

Favorite hot spots

If i could travel anywhere right now it would be greece,I heard it is gorgeous, although never have been able to make it out.I really dont have a favorite place to eat but there is a place in PB that has delicious salads that i would have to show off

College

Menlo College, Atherton, CA

Favorite things

Favorite at this time would have to be sushi. Red or green would have to be my top to colors, although baby blue is not to bad itself (Go Chargers!!!!). At this moment in time Lost, Breaking Bad, Dexter and The Office are my top tv shows.

For fun

I love to travel, have not done much of late, but over the years I have seen Europe, China, South America, and of course Mexico. On my free time you can mostly find me in the gym, watching a movies, bookstore, playing basketball, pool, or football

Last read

Being that I have joined the real estate field recently, the last book that I read was the shift.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a Real Estate agent.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im half Mexican and half Irish, but when Im overseas I can basically pass as anything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I dont go to church as much as I did, but I still try to keep a good heart.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college up in the bay area and in london, Czech Republic, one class in Spain and one in China.