Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NatalieW2423

32 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there! Where to start? I have a...

In her own words

Hello there! Where to start? I have a wonderful career, great family and friends, and my health. The only thing missing is a fantastic guy to share everything with! Before you read any further: I love emails. Winks...not so much! I can be reserved when needed, but adventurous as well, and am willing to get out of my comfort zone and try new things. Even though I like to dress up, I'm a total tomboy and love anything active or that teaches me a new skill. I've actually helped shovel dirt, scrape wallpaper, and sand cabinets to help someone out. I ride and race mountain bikes in my spare time, in the Dallas area and around the state of Texas. I also play in a soccer league and hit the gym regularly. I love watching football in the Fall, taking in a museum, and improving on my cooking skills. I have a passion for travel (especially internationally), meeting new people, and trying new restaurants. I enjoy trying different wines, although I usually can't tell the difference between a $20 and $50 bottle! Life is pretty fun when you're not sitting in front of the t.v.! I have Midwestern values, a hard work ethic, and a genuine interest in other peoples' happiness. I love making other people feel happy and special. My girlfriends would label me dependable, loyal, and a go-with-the-flow type. My guy friends would call me successful and tough. My family would call me sweet and generous. I'd like to think I'm all these things! In a guy, I'm looking for: -Active -Sense of humor -Positive attitude -Honest and trustworthy -Not afraid of committment or working through tough stuff -Not afraid to show affection -Family-oriented -Conversational I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh with, take vacations, drink cold beers, toss a football, go on a hike with, and enjoy life in general! If TV and video games are your favorite pastimes, we will not have much in common. At the end of the day, I want to find a best friend who feels easy to be with. Of course, attraction is super important as well. If you're wondering what I do for a living, I am a Territory Sales Manager for a construction machinery company. It's fun, challenging, and best of all, I get to play in the dirt once in a while! It also affords me the opportunity to travel and meet a lot of great people. I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Amsterdam, anywhere in Italy, Prague, Chicago, Austin. Getaways to the Texas Hill Country. Love hiking in Arizona or Colorado. Good craft beer places and wine bars. I like to go out, but am not a party girl at this stage in life!

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Red wine, Mexican food, my family; breaking a sweat, road trips, going for long walks, mountain biking, vacations, browsing at Barnes & Noble and Whole Foods

For fun

Traveling, reading, running, cycling, mountain biking, hiking, enjoying the sun, road tripping, seeing the ocean

Last read

Pillars of the Earth, World Without End, Atlas Shrugged, Freakonomics, Decision Points, Bill O'Reilly books, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, $hit My Dad Says, Trashy tabloids = guilty pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Territory Sales Manager - manufacturer of construction machinery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Part Greek, German, Irish, Scottish, English. A little mix of everything!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral